You awake to find yourself looking down at a pool of your own blood, a small crusher on the side along with a rusty dagger and a pair of tongs. Though looking down at your own body you find no damage to your body, so where did all the blood come from? You shake your head and simply think "It must be someone Else's" as you stand, looking towards the door as you plan to leave.

Review RSS Feed draelic says
2 draelic

Feb 26th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

not bad if you like custom stories with copy and pasted level design, repeated scares, limited story and no logical puzzles what so ever just open a door to open another to go back through the first one. sorry to be harsh but this custom story was brutally boring whoever rated this higher than a 4 has not had much experience with amnesia at all. Just my opinion

ashriialltime says
10 ashriialltime

Dec 14th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

A really fun and interesting custom story that i could not stop playing.
I love how the path forward is not always what it seems to be. Also, there are a good amount of monster encounters, not too much and not too little. Thanks for a unique custom story and also for continuing it, i am going to play all of the chapters.

NoCom says
9 NoCom

Oct 5th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

great work!

zakkura says
8 zakkura

Jul 11th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I really enjoyed this custom story mainly because of the pacing and the interesting maze like rooms you encounter.

If I was to give you any advice it would be to fix a few texture problems because as I was walking down one of the corridors I could see the back of a painting that was in the next room.

But apart from a few texture problems and the fact I found some areas to be incredibly dark (I had to wait for a very long time for my vision to regain a little) I had a good few frights in this one.

SovietMentality says
5 SovietMentality

Apr 10th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Locked doors like everywhere......some lack of music, the level designs need a lot more work.
And that cellar is like a freaking maze

Draykob says
10 Draykob

Dec 21st, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very intense, quick paced, lots of jumpscares and LOTS of monster appearances. Hope you have a change of pants nearby...

Vocality says
10 Vocality

Dec 11th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

So far, damn good. The story is interesting and the scares are well thought out.

NightSshadeGaming says
9 NightSshadeGaming

Dec 9th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Part 1 - 10/10
Part 2 - 8/10 since I couldn't finish it :)
Cheers mate!

Brewc says
10 Brewc

Nov 14th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome story! Hope you make more custom stories!

xxthewaffxx says
9 xxthewaffxx

Nov 10th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I loved this mod, just loved it. It was really original, and I really liked how you actually had to think a little for this one.

The thing that made the first chapter EXTREMELY creepy in my opinion, was the complete lack of music. Some people might see it as laziness, but i see it as genius. The silence is very eerie, and it gave me a sense of solidarity. It was just you, the monsters, and some barrels lol(:

I just started the second chapter, and I have a feeling it is going to be even better than the first!

KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK MANNNN!!!!!! :D

Community Rating

Average

8.2

62 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.