Dr. Eddy hidden the fact that his betrayal of humanity, or using it for some twisted plot does not matter. it is now your goal to track him down and eliminate him. all while trying to escape the black mesa facility.

Review RSS Feed Ogdred says
10 Ogdred

May 24th, 2013 4 people agree 0 people don't

Really Nice!

4Simp@ElectroShock says
9 4Simp@ElectroShock

Jan 16th, 2015 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Very great Half-Life mod! It's a must have, but the broken English and typos in this mod turns me off. Maybe you could hire someone in ModDB who have a better English and let them release an update with fixed English.

Conscript_BW says
10 Conscript_BW

Jun 5th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Greet mod.

briggswag says
9 briggswag

May 25th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

The maps are really well done, and the choice of SD models is nice. Another neat thing though is the soundtrack, it features an interesting choice of music from the Half-Life universe. However the broken English in the cutscenes and a few other minor inconsistencies are a rather large turnoff (for me at least). Still very fun though, if someone makes a patch for the dialouge it would be amazing. Nice work Braque.

╬╗ntonio285 says
7 ╬╗ntonio285

Jul 17th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

The mapping is excellent but, the mod itself is very hard and your english is crap.

FaZe_Backlash says
5 FaZe_Backlash

Jul 17th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

very unbalanced and not original 5/10

True_Pickup_Master says
9 True_Pickup_Master

Apr 6th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

good work, interesting story, mapping is fine too
what to say else? i see the one of the best half-life mappers
he tried to make some story, not just shooter, walk and shoot

hd_model_maker147 says
10 hd_model_maker147

Jan 16th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

this is one of the best mods i have ever played like HL Residual Point
and Engineer Advetures Thank you creator This Mod

Aublak says
7 Aublak

Oct 1st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Its fun and varied. A bunch of enemies are given minor tweaks to mix things up for veterans. The headcrabs can now detach themselves from zombies like in HL2. The female assassins feel like they are more fragile.

He lifts a bunch of stuff from other places, but I don't care. Its well put together. There are some severe glitches, but its usually fixed by quickloading your last save.

The maps are pretty and thought out. Some of the puzzles don't have a clear answer, I needed more of a hint to solve them. I hated that I have to often fight and solve a puzzle at the same time, but overall pretty good experience. Its worth your time.

frankvega says
9 frankvega

Sep 14th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Well, I played the mod and in Overall it was pretty good.The Level Design was amazing, the story was interesting(it was like the normal half life but meh). I had some problems with the "puzzles" on the game, many of the parts of the mod I got lost and I had to look at a Walkthrough to see what to do XD(SPOILER, the part where the announcer tells you the code is cool!). The enemies where pretty tough , I really hated the Vortigaunts in this mod.

It was not bad, I really liked the mod! Hope to see more from you guys.

SPOILER!!!!!!: wtf with the pony with PSY song at the end? XD

Community Rating

Average

8.2

59 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.