Dr. Eddy hidden the fact that his betrayal of humanity, or using it for some twisted plot does not matter. it is now your goal to track him down and eliminate him. all while trying to escape the black mesa facility.

Review RSS Feed Ogdred says
10 Ogdred

May 24th, 2013 4 people agree 0 people don't

Really Nice!

Conscript_BW says
10 Conscript_BW

Jun 5th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Greet mod.

Briggsman says
9 Briggsman

May 25th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

The maps are really well done, and the choice of SD models is nice. Another neat thing though is the soundtrack, it features an interesting choice of music from the Half-Life universe. However the broken English in the cutscenes and a few other minor inconsistencies are a rather large turnoff (for me at least). Still very fun though, if someone makes a patch for the dialouge it would be amazing. Nice work Braque.

Aublak says
7 Aublak

Oct 1st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Its fun and varied. A bunch of enemies are given minor tweaks to mix things up for veterans. The headcrabs can now detach themselves from zombies like in HL2. The female assassins feel like they are more fragile.

He lifts a bunch of stuff from other places, but I don't care. Its well put together. There are some severe glitches, but its usually fixed by quickloading your last save.

The maps are pretty and thought out. Some of the puzzles don't have a clear answer, I needed more of a hint to solve them. I hated that I have to often fight and solve a puzzle at the same time, but overall pretty good experience. Its worth your time.

frankvega says
9 frankvega

Sep 14th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Well, I played the mod and in Overall it was pretty good.The Level Design was amazing, the story was interesting(it was like the normal half life but meh). I had some problems with the "puzzles" on the game, many of the parts of the mod I got lost and I had to look at a Walkthrough to see what to do XD(SPOILER, the part where the announcer tells you the code is cool!). The enemies where pretty tough , I really hated the Vortigaunts in this mod.

It was not bad, I really liked the mod! Hope to see more from you guys.

SPOILER!!!!!!: wtf with the pony with PSY song at the end? XD

LastLifeOfficial says
8 LastLifeOfficial

Sep 13th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

good mod, i really like it

Mikko_Sandt says
7 Mikko_Sandt

Aug 3rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Nice mapping in terms of visuals but fetching keys belongs to the past (had to cheat to get past one of the doors because when I tried to backtrack to find the key a scientist kept dying off screen in one of the earlier levels), the buffed enemies were super annoying (especially with so many headcrabs), the mod's English was atrocious and there were other annoyances as well such as loud music (I wasn't able to adjust the volume).

mop35 says
8 mop35

Aug 3rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Great work on map design that is far passed me, (spoiler alert) the area with the hallucinations put me off because of the slender jump scare. Why is it there? It stopped me from finishing the mod and another thing is it might be too difficult, unless i just suck but anyway great job.

m0u$3[uz] says
10 m0u$3[uz]

Jul 28th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

great mod!

Seiji_Kung says
10 Seiji_Kung

Jul 27th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very Awesome Mod!!!

Community Rating

Average

8.2

50 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.