You in the Black Mesa Research Facility Security Officer work You are a black guard captain. In a disaster rescue personnel In finding destruction black mesa offender eddy doctor.

Review RSS Feed Ogdred says
10 Ogdred

May 24th, 2013 3 people agree 0 people don't

Really Nice!

Conscript_BW says
10 Conscript_BW

Jun 5th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Greet mod.

HopeEstheim says
10 HopeEstheim

Dec 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Wow

Boonie says
10 Boonie

Nov 4th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

An alternate version of HL's storyline where white guards have turned against Black Mesa's black personnel and attempt to resurrect Richard Wagner but it goes horribly wrong when the evil empire teleports in and starts ******* **** up. The white guards decided to stop killing black personnel and are now working together to defeat the evil empire...
Well, not really. But this mod is very well-made and it's worth playing.

killller150 says
8 killller150

Oct 17th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

A generally good mod with some problems, foremost being the translation. It usually gets the point across but not always. There are also some instances where scientists refuse to follow me and I have to keep using them before they'll finally cross through a door. Lastly, I wouldn't have been able to find one of the keycards without having seen a walkthrough.

Besides those problems, it plays well.

cecelog says
8 cecelog

Aug 21st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

nice !

poshgaloo says
8 poshgaloo

Jun 15th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Okay I must begin by saying that this mod certainly felt worthy of valve themselves. But this mod was glitchy and needs patches. I had to noclip past 3 parts do to glitching out. Otherwise, the mod is one I might come back to playing one of these days. This is what valve should of made to redeem blue shift. Pros and cons:
Pros:
wonderful mapping
awesome levels
nice new models
funny voice acting
and overall pure fun
Cons:
a little over the top scenes
the life's end ripoff at the end of the mod
the bomb placing part
some silly mistakes on line choosing
and the game crashed at the end
Overall, 8/10

zj19920420 says
7 zj19920420

Jun 15th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

+1 中国玩家制作
+1 个人制作
-1 没有足够的任务提示
-1 部分任务目标完全无法找到
-0.5 补给品分配不均
-0.5 在生物实验室,一位科学家在没有攻略的情况下无法被找到!
-0.5 在生物实验室有死角,使玩家被困住
-0.5 破坏博士传送门的剧情中,有极大可能在恢复控制后被瞬间杀死
-1 Hard难度几乎无法通过Xeno破坏Portal场景

flippedoutkyrii says
8 flippedoutkyrii

Jun 14th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Ripe with great detail and challenge, Black Security is a nice edition to the half-life modding library.

There are issues with balancing however, as the initial release had a difficulty that jumped left and right, not to mention this mod could have used an english translator, as much of the dialogue comes off as fatuous and... well... silly...

Regardless, it's a nice way to eat up a gloomy afternoon and shouldn't be missed :)

exhypercube says
10 exhypercube

Jun 11th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

One of the best mods I ever played

Community Rating

Average

8.4

37 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.