It is late spring of 1802, and this year has thus far been a most interesting one. Your talents and proactive efforts granted you enrollment in a high quality, yet small academy of alchemic studies, nestled deep in Prussia near Brennenburg. The academy is a small one, taking on no more than 8 pupils, run by a single teacher, Alexandander, the latest in a long line of barons of Brennenburg. Already, you have learned more than you could have possibly hoped, and the future is looking very bright. Lately however, your roommate, Gustav, has been taking lessons with the baron in secret, a mystery which seems to be taking its toll on your roommate's already-questionable stability. Rumors pass among the other students, but are little more than speculation and entertainment. That is, until one night when you are awoken by a most horrible noise. Still in a haze from your dreams, you wander the halls to search for answers, or possibly flee for your life.

Review RSS Feed MODLOVER43 says
9 MODLOVER43

Jul 29th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Interesting twist. This mod features things i have never seen before and the idea of a back story to the vanilla game was original and well executed. Short but really well made

Sawi says
10 Sawi

Oct 27th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Woah this custom rocks :O

AmnesiaPewds says
8 AmnesiaPewds

Jul 30th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

i think there was a lot of jumpscares which was good but i wish the game was a bit longer and had moer puzzles 8/10

Humeba says
10 Humeba

May 29th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

10/10 I really enjoyed this mod, very detailed and well thought out.

adise says
10 adise

Apr 15th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

great

SovietMentality says
9 SovietMentality

Mar 25th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

very interesting stuff ya got

TheUnbeholden says
6 TheUnbeholden

Mar 1st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

The story was alright! Though I suspect its because it takes a different take on Alexanders story. I didn't think much of the scares or level design though, as I made my way through this CS there is only 2 parts that really stand out. Its the spiked throne and gigantic bodies. The mod is of a decent length but it doesn't offer much in terms of scares, or any other way, though the prison area was of a realistic, more maze like which I approve of.

MattyJacko94 says
9 MattyJacko94

Nov 10th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Fantastic custom story

bunansa says
9 bunansa

Oct 23rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great custom story, loved the story! The monsters scared the crudd out of me to the point where i had to take multiple breaks, and sometimes I lost my way. Overall, I loved it!

☣Kaernk☣ says
10 ☣Kaernk☣

Sep 30th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This story is exactly what a story is supposed to be! Scary, intresting enviroment and actully have a story put into it.
I gaved it 9.5 so a 10 (5+ is = 1 point in the math world)

10/10 - Masterpiece

Community Rating

Average

9

36 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.