I'm 12 years old so please don't complain!! This is a very short custom story and its my first!

Review RSS Feed MODLOVER43 says
3 MODLOVER43

Jul 14th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

only because your 12 I give this a 3

dooky101 says
2 dooky101

Mar 14th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

i played for about 4 min and the grunt got stuck in the closet wtf!

endosine says
1 endosine

Oct 8th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

shite... nothing else to say

Lazzer6 says
3 Lazzer6

Jul 6th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Quite bad... It's propably even one of the shortest ATDD mod ever made. I completed it in 2-3 minutes. You even took a picture from The Mansion 1408. I'm sorry, but I think 3/10 is a honest rating... Downloading your second custom story, The Forgotten Castle. I'm gonna check it out and give you (i hope) a better review

DnALANGE says
1 DnALANGE

Jun 25th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

revbieuw main page

TimeSpectre says
1 TimeSpectre

Jun 25th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't
This review may contain spoilers

Too short, naked guy, no story, key quest and lame scare :/
Im sorry..

☣Kaernk☣ says
1 ☣Kaernk☣

Jun 26th, 2013 1 person agrees 2 people don't

Yomamma? It's just a ************* key? I don't care if you are 12, this is a serious community with serious stories. You have to start thinking about the community if you are uploading your stories for the community.

You think it's fun to type childish things like that? But does the rest of us think it's fun? People rate it 1/10 so apparantly, they don't.

You said you made it for pewpiedie. Then why did you upload it here? Send it to him then! To be honest, I don't see why even Pewdiepie would enjoy this map :s

You even took a picture from Mansion 1408 wich is misleading and a very pathetic thing to do, since it's not yours. You have potential, you can use the level editor after all, but you have to grow up and actually spend time on your work in the future.

Positives:

- You know how to make simple scripts, that's a start
- You know how to upload your map... if that's good or bad I don't know

Negatives:

- You took a picture a picture from Mansion 1408 Moddb.com congratulations, you are a thief
- No music, almost no ambient sounds, bad lightning, no details...
- No story
- Childish humour
- 20 seconds long
- Horrible level design. A long corridor with 20 statues, some drawers and a few other things and a bedroom is supposed to be a house? Are you serious dude?

Not worth the 20 seconds it has to offer

1/10 - Pointless

cataliff says
2 cataliff

Dec 19th, 2013

No review provided

TheScratchOfLP says
2 TheScratchOfLP

Oct 12th, 2013

No review provided

Papa_Snow says
7 Papa_Snow

Jul 23rd, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

2.7

13 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.