This is a mod that the pirates ahoy Gof teem has been working on for Age Of Pirates 2: City of abandoned Ships. It builds upon the Combined Mod V 3.2 It is incredibly life like, true to period and very addictive. We have added, redone or recreated over 100 ships, many items, places, actions, hero's and the interface of AoP CoAS. There are more recently popular characters included as well as previous characters re-textured. It is the CM mod on steroids and it is the perfect Age of Sail/Pirate/New world simulator. enjoy!

Review RSS Feed Kamaratas says
10 Kamaratas

Jun 5th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Awesome mod, to awesome for words!

timetoremember says
10 timetoremember

Apr 13th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I really enjoy the mod.

WalkMaXX says
10 WalkMaXX

Sep 6th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome

vinccenzzo says
8 vinccenzzo

Apr 15th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Eight for all the work done, but it is very glichy at the textures of the ships, i crashes just as badly as the normal CoAS did or worse, even that they said it will improve performance, i experimented crashes evre 5 minutes after entering a battle, I followed the install instruction but yet, crash to desktop, so if you arte willing to deal with getting kick out of the game (as I did for some good long time) it can be real fun, though I imagine the that with a game so glichy, there was little the modders could do to fix hard coded problems, so, Eight and congratualtions for the epic effort and patience.

thefrank1 says
10 thefrank1

Jun 28th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

demasiado bueno este mod

cannonator says
10 cannonator

Mar 27th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

There's just one thing to say about this mod: It's freakin' awesome!
The first time I started my game with it, my head almost exploded because of all those amazing tweaks and additions, let alone the ships.
Guys, this - is - it!

Mecenage says
10 Mecenage

Aug 28th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod is really good. I think that this is the best historical ship command simulation i ever play!

CrimnsonRaven says
10 CrimnsonRaven

Jul 29th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Had a good taste,Gentalmen Of Fortune. but system prob's(my junky box o parts)cut me off.But Never surrender,Never give up...I'll make it work for me as I do with everthing else.Now really, I can't belive the "new life" you magic working, key strokeing mainiac's have brought to this Fav of mine.Best of words,compliments and recomondations..All will enjoy a "New Game"(that is start again)just to see what they may have missed.I am....thanks endepted really...RGW

mdcertainty says
10 mdcertainty

Jul 7th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Played many hours already ... what can I say I'm addicted. The mod adds so great stuff it's beyond words, you will love it too ;-)

pkyrkos7 says
10 pkyrkos7

Oct 6th, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.5

50 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.