Galactic Armory is a total conversion/expansion mod for Blind Mind Studio's 4X hit Star Ruler. Featuring more than 100 subsystems and structures, upgraded graphics and sound effects as well as more refined and complex game mechanics, Galactic Armory takes the already deep and engaging gameplay of Star Ruler to a whole new level. Are you ready to face a galaxy full of challenges?

Review RSS Feed DutchMike says
10 DutchMike

Nov 16th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

You're defying nature - in a good way!
I rate 10/10! This is one of the best mods in my opinion, second only to DarthMod.
But I'll probably vote this for MOTY :D Awesome work guys!! *applauds*

IHaTeD2 says
9 IHaTeD2

Sep 18th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Could be more 4X and not just RTS but otherwise a really great Mod which expands the whole Game to a new level.

Imp0815 says
10 Imp0815

Aug 18th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Awnsome this mod is alive and makes the game so depth

upgradecap1341918950 says
10 upgradecap1341918950

Jul 10th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

A great mod, it has me stunned for hours and hours on, and the only thing i can remark on so far is the lack of race portraits. If it's such a huge TC, then why does it lack portraits? Nevertheless, it's a very small remark and nothing that'll affect your general experience with it.
The other thing i have to remark is that, weirdly enough for me, i can't find the button for constructing ships in the game. Oh well, even though with the minor bugs and glitches, it's still a clear 10/10

Great work, modding team!
Signed,
-Upgradecap

koromatzu says
10 koromatzu

Jan 22nd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

i like the things this mod adds to the game. i currently play with this mod as do some of my friends and i recommend it to anyone interested in the game. thanks for the hard work and im looking forward to the new 1.9 update!

Staalby says
10 Staalby

Aug 14th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Awesome!

drewmandu says
10 drewmandu

Jul 17th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

great addition of new techs making a good game better.

BraveSteelDragon says
10 BraveSteelDragon

Jan 15th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod is totally awesome!

Althought development of this mod ceased, don't let this discourage you! This mod is fully functional and adds so much to the game.
Ship sets, weapons, research, all amazing stuff, and if anyone should ever make a new mod for star ruler, they should totally take Galactic Armory as an example.

Annihil4t0r says
10 Annihil4t0r

Jul 4th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod is absolutely amazing. It greatly expands the game itself, bringing it further in the direction it was going. The incredible number of systems added gives shipbuilding new strategies. The new resources and resource management systems don't detract from the game but instead add, allowing new ways to build empires. Absolutely amazing mod, one of the best I've played. 10/10

Oscuro1987 says
10 Oscuro1987

Jun 1st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

What can I say? This mod is epic.

Community Rating

Average

9.8

59 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.