A Co-op Multiplayer mod for Mount&Blade Warband. Fight against hordes of zombies, barbarians, goblins or even armies of potato-throwing-zombie-clowns. Take the role of a colonist with a musket, a 17th century heavy armored Sergeant, a macedonian phalangite or a nordic bowman and try to survive against endless waves of evil invaders. The mod features various maps to play on, everyone unique and challenging.

Review RSS Feed Scorpionov says
10 Scorpionov

Nov 25th, 2011 3 people agree 0 people don't

an excellent mod which i had hours of fun

FI2_Dev_Tak says
10 FI2_Dev_Tak

Dec 15th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

A Excellent mod that is made by Arch3r and he has made it open source which means I will be able to make our mod Full Invasion 2 and Extra Invasion which is based on Full invasion.

Thank you Arch3r for helping us with alot of issues in Fuin2 etc...and its great to hear you are back from modding, we shall revive Full Invasion together my friend!

svensoren says
10 svensoren

Nov 21st, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

REALLYYY COOL MOD!!!!

Soulshaper2 says
10 Soulshaper2

Apr 11th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

a very fun and entertaining mod!!! althought a few bugs but im sure they will be sorted out sorry for spelling im playing it while typing the review!

RevanShan says
10 RevanShan

Apr 9th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

The most fun and entertaining multiplayer mod for Mount and blade Warband.

Fighting enemy hordes along a good lot of teamates is an amazing experience. Even better if you are wielding a pole axe or firing your guns!

NoNameNeeded says
9 NoNameNeeded

Apr 7th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

very good and fun mod.

Richardf269 says
10 Richardf269

May 31st, 2011 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

Very cool mod. It should have some new factions added to it though.

IsaiahRocker says
6 IsaiahRocker

Apr 8th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Its Fun

Poosoo says
8 Poosoo

Feb 3rd, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I have never found such a fun mod

FI2_Dev_usnavy30 says
10 FI2_Dev_usnavy30

Jan 3rd, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Excellent mod for Warband multiplayer and try Full invasion2 people :3

Community Rating

Average

9.3

89 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.