Europe at War is a historical mod for Company of Heroes that adds new battlefronts with new commander trees, abilities, units, vehicles and weapons for each, representing in the best way, as far as possible, historical accuracy, to immerse players in a much more realistic gaming experience. Situated on a Western theatre from the warm sands of north africa, italian battlefields, beaches of Normandy, Dutch Tulip fields and the defensive lines of the Rhine in germany.

Review RSS Feed Maximus4509 says
10 Maximus4509

Apr 7th, 2011 23 people agree 2 people don't

I gotta say this is easily one the greatest mods for company of heroes it rounds out the game so much you guys did an amazing job with this mod every fan of company of heroes needs this mod

demas10 says
10 demas10

May 15th, 2012 12 people agree 0 people don't

Its great, but if someone can tell me how to install all the patches will be better

Boogie85 says
10 Boogie85

Apr 28th, 2011 13 people agree 2 people don't

Just Epicly great!

You really should try out the D-day mode once! That's the best chaos I've ever seen before on a WW2 game.

P3ACE753 says
9 P3ACE753

Nov 11th, 2011 9 people agree 0 people don't

Good Mod, great fun, keep up the good work!

It only needs some spell checks here and there.

HartstokITA says
10 HartstokITA

Jul 1st, 2011 9 people agree 2 people don't

i think that this mod is reaaaaally perfect! :) the sikins are goods, the new models like the Mg 34 team, are great! the only bug is the Leanguage!!!!! Why the Spanish????? Change this and the mod will be perfect ;)

Shadowkiller91234567 says
10 Shadowkiller91234567

Jun 12th, 2012 6 people agree 0 people don't

Perfect balance between fun and realism. I look foward to the North Africa mode.

Kitty-hunter says
10 Kitty-hunter

Mar 14th, 2013 5 people agree 0 people don't

best COH mod I've ever played(EF, BK, BOB, European threat, NHC...)

deutch01 says
10 deutch01

Jul 13th, 2011 6 people agree 1 person doesn't

super duper keep it coming guys

Aussie-tosser says
9 Aussie-tosser

Jul 7th, 2013 4 people agree 0 people don't

This mod is by far one of the best mods for company of heroes. Plenty of units, plenty of maps, plenty of game modes, plenty of fun. Brilliant if you have friends that are also fans of the game, as there are many coop game modes.
It runs fairly well on my higher end system which is good as I had performance problems with Blitzkrieg.
The only reason that this mod doesn't get a 10 is that it needs some polishing. But as a beta, this is completely understandable. Do not think that this means that it is broken though, as it runs well and I have yet to suffer a crash on it.
Great Gameplay, great content and great fun.
P.S. And Aussies in the future ;)

Fearsubzero says
10 Fearsubzero

Apr 24th, 2011 4 people agree 0 people don't

Good mod !!!

Community Rating

Average

9.2

445 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.