It consists of a character that falls down a hole and makes friend with a spirit. Together they face puzzles and dangers to escape from the hole.

Review RSS Feed Staminist says
10 Staminist

Jun 1st, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This just may be the best CS for Amnesia!
Really good story, amazing details and new details... I played a lot of CSies but THIS one takes the cake! All the other CS makers should take a look at this masterpiece, no joke.

I HIGHLY recommend!! And I'm 100% sure you will not be disappointed! ;)

TheAmnesiaLover says
10 TheAmnesiaLover

May 27th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Very nice story

NightSshadeGaming says
10 NightSshadeGaming

Apr 13th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

1) The design. Oh my goshrtpojrtnpinrt! I have never seen more twisted and awesome at the same time design in an amnesia custom story EVER! This is probably the story with the best design in the whole world of amnesia! I really don't know man, but you did a perfect job on the design part!

2) Brutes. I loved the texture changed you made on the brutes, they look like new enemies :D I'm not quite sure, but there is a white and a black brute, right? And if I saw it correctly, you removed the metal things from the white one. Really awesome job! I believe you are both really good and creative in the 3d design sphere.

3) Story. Well, the story was rather nice, but it isn't really anything heart touching. I kind-of liked it since it was easy to follow, but it wasn't that 'deep'. I hope you can understand me. The perfect story is easy to understand, but also really deep if you dig into it and try to find more information.

4) Bugs. I don't remember seeing any bugs, so that's a total +1 :)

Overall. I really believe you are one of the most creative mod developers around. The way the whole story was structured was just amazing. I already said it at least 5 times, but the design was oh my god... Really had alot of fun playing your story, it deserves 10/10, and that will be my rating :)

Humeba says
10 Humeba

Aug 26th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I played this one before the remake and it was awesome then. It was amazing this time. The design was nice, I liked the different textures for the monsters, especially the tiny ones. Voice acting was a bonus.

theristantejadharma says
9 theristantejadharma

Jun 7th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Nice story,amazing puzzle,nice creepy atmosphere

Gruntie says
9 Gruntie

Apr 8th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Nice story :)

ElectricEye says
7 ElectricEye

Mar 25th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Highly creative, though sometimes too much for its own good. Some weirdness passed over to gimmickry, and I also wasn't always sure if I was playing horror or comedy. The voice acting added to this confusion, though it was decent in itself. I also stopped reading notes after a while because so many of them just seemed unrelated, although the level design kept me interested enough to go on. I enjoyed it.

machker94 says
10 machker94

Jan 26th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Just finished this custom story and boy did I enjoy it. I really like how the beginning is basically one big comical relief as it was gradually becoming serious right to the end. There was so many interesting things in the background. Really wish I played it sooner. Great story.

tonzki111 says
9 tonzki111

Oct 19th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing custom story!!

umbakarna says
10 umbakarna

Sep 2nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Down the Rabbit hole is full of superlatives. I really liked it, it has many custom stuff and unusual things like pickable candles and colorized monsters. I still did not finish it but I give this 10/10.

Community Rating

Average

8.9

94 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.