Majestic 12: Survive The Horror features all new weapons, enemies, art, tunes and 2 levels.


No user reviews have been posted matching the criteria provided. Check back later, perhaps someone will share their thoughts.

Speak your mind and have a rant. It will feel right!

Community Rating



0 votes submitted.

You Say


Ratings closed.