Uses Diplomacy mod as a base, adding new troops and units, new armors, horses and many others. Also tweaks weapons, items and troops making them slightly harder.

Review RSS Feed Appillion says
9 Appillion

Jan 12th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Very good Ideas put into this as far as management of fiefs and kingdoms go, but some very big bugs like for me the constable lost all his clothing and crashed the game so I had to start over !! once you get that fixed though it will be really nice

albiceleste101 says
9 albiceleste101

May 7th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's REALLY annoying that there are no gloves or projectiles for sale, you'll be lucky if you found those!!
But diplomacy is great, all new units are great, money on tournies are great and much more goods on shops are great(trade!!) making it more enjoyable even when you loose battles!
this mod= MUCH MORE FUN

10hfh says
10 10hfh

Aug 15th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I found this be one of the greatest out their, the amount that it gives and such is fantastic, only bug i found is that after about 1-2 months in game leg and gloves disappeared from the marketplace D:

ddogger says
10 ddogger

Jul 17th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I Love It

vladmidwinter says
10 vladmidwinter

Jan 26th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

good

Yorkshire_Rose says
10 Yorkshire_Rose

Nov 30th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

awesome mod

maunzz says
10 maunzz

Jul 6th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Love this mod. It actually lets you control your castles properly and help with relationships with other factions

SgtCbb says
1 SgtCbb

Feb 6th, 2011 3 people agree 17 people don't

this is not warband page

[Black_Viron] says
10 [Black_Viron]

May 28th, 2014

No review provided

Alledgedfever48 says
10 Alledgedfever48

Jan 11th, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9

65 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.