You are playing as 2 persons. Mark and Simon. You will be able to change between these characters... and others...

RSS feed HumiliatioN says
9 HumiliatioN

Sep 16th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

It's easily one of the finest stories out there. Strong and unique story / gameplay experience. Puzzles really nice when you have to change characters. Really enjoyable one, well done man!

Don't miss this one!

AngelSanty says
10 AngelSanty

Oct 13th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Love the storyline and the useage of two different characters. It's a must play mod, plus playing a monster is a real twist to the game!

GoodGamePlayer says
9 GoodGamePlayer

Jul 29th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Playing two characters at the same time was a very good idea and is well scripted! A lot of originality and effort must have been put into this custom story.

Z0D14CS0L says
8 Z0D14CS0L

Jul 9th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

This custom story its one of many that have the potential to be excellent. Right now, is just a demo with amazing ideas.
There are atmosphere, there are inventive.
The maps are beautiful designed. The story, a bit silly at first, suddenly transform into a journey to freedom.
Its a very promising start, i hope the developer follow this path to bring us a complete story.

Vader8888 says
10 Vader8888

Feb 5th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Those Suitor sounds in the tunnels kept me on edge all the time! What's more, the pitch-black atmosphere made it even worse... Such a scary place! Perfect job!

I also enjoyed the puzzles. The notes were original and creative. I actually *wanted* to keep reading them, and not just out of necessity. When Justine was mentioned, the story became even more interesting!


Rueppells-Fox says
10 Rueppells-Fox

Aug 14th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

10/10, would not play again (because I'm still shaking like a leaf).

Okay but seriously, there were some beginner mistakes (a billboard sticking through the wall in the first map) - but they're completely forgivable because, well, you were a beginner when you made this and basically all of the scripting/story/atmosphere/scares were amazing.


Jul 29th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

A gem in amnesia, this mod (and part 2) feature some really cool elements that have never been done before in amnesia (no spoilers) There is also a solid story and good puzzles. The only reason i don't giver this a 10 is because

1. Got stuck way to may times not knowing what to do

2. Almost no scares

still a great refreshing twist on amnesia and i recommend trying it

DaniCorbalan says
10 DaniCorbalan

Feb 14th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing, really original puzzles, and ******* scary, no jumpscares, the tunnel part is 100% creepy.

10/10, I downloaded 2nd part, I hope it's like this one.

One of the best customs I ever played.

kjah4201 says
9 kjah4201

Aug 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

To create a monster then to be a monster. That blew my mind! This was so clever too. With being two people and the story is great too..but it is just the begining! Cant wait to see what happends next!

Jane18CZ says
10 Jane18CZ

May 19th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This was really cool idea! One of my favorite Custom stories.

Community Rating



58 votes submitted.

You Say


Ratings closed.