Work In Progress. You are playing as 2 persons. Mark and Simon. You will be able to change between these characters... and others...

Review RSS Feed HumiliatioN says
9 HumiliatioN

Sep 16th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

It's easily one of the finest stories out there. Strong and unique story / gameplay experience. Puzzles really nice when you have to change characters. Really enjoyable one, well done man!

Don't miss this one!

AngelSanty says
10 AngelSanty

Oct 13th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Love the storyline and the useage of two different characters. It's a must play mod, plus playing a monster is a real twist to the game!

Rueppells-Fox says
10 Rueppells-Fox

Aug 14th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

10/10, would not play again (because I'm still shaking like a leaf).

Okay but seriously, there were some beginner mistakes (a billboard sticking through the wall in the first map) - but they're completely forgivable because, well, you were a beginner when you made this and basically all of the scripting/story/atmosphere/scares were amazing.

MODLOVER43 says
9 MODLOVER43

Jul 29th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

A gem in amnesia this mod (and part 2) feature some really cool elements that have never been done before in amnesia (no spoilers) There is also a solid story and good puzzles. The only reason i don't giver this a 10 is because

1. Got stuck way to may times not knowing what to do

2. Almost no scares or atmosphere

still a great refreshing twist on amnesia and i recommend trying it

DaniCorbalan says
10 DaniCorbalan

Feb 14th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing, really original puzzles, and ******* scary, no jumpscares, the tunnel part is 100% creepy.

10/10, I downloaded 2nd part, I hope it's like this one.

One of the best customs I ever played.

kjah4201 says
9 kjah4201

Aug 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

To create a monster then to be a monster. That blew my mind! This was so clever too. With being two people and the story is great too..but it is just the begining! Cant wait to see what happends next!

Jane18CZ says
10 Jane18CZ

May 19th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This was really cool idea! One of my favorite Custom stories.

TheUnbeholden says
10 TheUnbeholden

Feb 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Words cannot describe, play it yourself!

kingdavid5 says
10 kingdavid5

Feb 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

this is the first custom story that that i have played that allows you to play as one of the monsters as well as two different people
it has a great story and instructions other than one bug (although its one that can be easily avoided) it worked perfectly for me

GamePlayer101 says
9 GamePlayer101

Dec 23rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Good so far. Going far chapter two now.

Community Rating

Average

9.5

51 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.