You will find yourself in a role of Benjamin Kerrigan. Acquiring a new job as a butler, he is in going on his brother’s previous position. But what is the real reason for that? Where is his brother and why hasn’t he reply to any of Benjamin’s letters? It is up to you to help him and find out what happened. While searching for clues you’ll unravel the secrets of a mysterious castle and his owner.

Review RSS Feed CorruptWinter says
8 CorruptWinter

Aug 28th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Nice, but need more side quests. And what's "remember Chapel?"

MODLOVER43 says
7 MODLOVER43

Jul 14th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Not a bad mod at all. everything was going fine until the flashback drill assembly bugged out and I can't assemble the drill ( i looked up walkthroughs so I know it's a bug) and even after rebooting the game im stuck and can't progress still a decent cs if you can get past that part

the voice acting is bad though

RichardGreenlambda says
10 RichardGreenlambda

Jun 17th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Maybe one of the best Custom Storys ever.. I loved it and enjoyed it completly! No Cons...
just awesome!

Thanks for this masterpiece!

yolohomo says
3 yolohomo

May 18th, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

i made me **** soft m8 no scary **** at all and it ****** me of m8 dont do it

thunder57 says
10 thunder57

May 13th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This was a really cool CS , keep up the good work

hamoodZX says
9 hamoodZX

Apr 19th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

it is Awesome when (special map) for the end :D

nowac2645 says
8 nowac2645

Mar 22nd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Good things:

-You aced level design
-Great scares
-creativity
-Long and good
-good puzzles
-Beautiful area, beautifully made
-Includes voice acting with good expression

Bad things:

-Hard puzzles
-Lack of brightness in some area's (took me 1/2 hour to get past the locked-in-cellar-find-drill part)
-Voice acting could have been done a little better
-No music in some areas

The story was great, there was lots of creativity and all that stuff however there was a lot of hard parts because when I used the explosive on the rocks in the entrance hall, it wouldn't work. It took a while before it actually did work. I have nothing to say about the level design, it was magnificent. I really have nothing else to say than: Great custom story!

8/10 Great!

Loirinha says
10 Loirinha

Jan 20th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This CS was just perfect! It was one of my favorites :D the voice acting could have been a little bit better but i really love this

Mixx_89 says
9 Mixx_89

Jan 6th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great custom story, nice job!! :))
Everything was perfect except voice acting, that's the only reason I gave you 9 and not 10.
Keep up the good work.

Lazzer6 says
9 Lazzer6

Jan 1st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Few months ago, I rated this mod 7/10.
Today I thought I will play Amnesia later, I was looking for custom story for tonight, and I didn't find any, that could interest me. Then I opened my custom stories folder, and found Detrocium. I said "hmm... why not try to play this again?" and it was awesome decision! I managed to complete the whole mod, I completed 3 side quests (dunno where the 4th is) and since this day its one of my favorite mods :]
The only bad thing about this mod were too much of monsters, at least for me.

Community Rating

Average

8.3

59 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.