A Dawn of War 2 Mod that brings back the epic style battles of DoW1. Tons of new units and wargear options for Space Marines and Chaos Marines, as well as the Tau as a playable race(Models by NastyNoodle), and the Grey Knights of the Inquisition as a playable race via upgrade at marine HQ.

Review RSS Feed Hannder says
10 Hannder

Oct 5th, 2012 5 people agree 0 people don't

Nice game, nice models, nice mod... Making it perfect :)

RemusVentanus says
10 RemusVentanus

Nov 21st, 2012 4 people agree 0 people don't

given me a new found love for DOW2

sanada1 says
10 sanada1

Oct 13th, 2012 4 people agree 0 people don't

nice mod the grey knight look cool

Shirby says
10 Shirby

Apr 25th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Obviously this turns DoW2 into a proper Warhammer! It's still incomplete but already feels just epic

ciamek says
10 ciamek

Apr 8th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

DOW 2 have disappoint me,had a realy good graphics nice gameplay,but there was something missing,something that first DOW had,i am still not sure what is it ,but this mod have a big chances to raise up this spirit once again.

Sneery_Thug says
10 Sneery_Thug

Apr 6th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

So much work and love put into this mod. It's formidable.

As personally for me, the squad sizes (although they are probably closer to codex) are toooo big. I prefer vanilla (or elite mod) squad sizes. But it's matter of taste.

And I really ask Bloodravage to make an option (or some patch) to make the squad sizes smaller (if it's possible.))

Nevertheless this mod is definitely 10/10.

Nice that there is someone who is so engaged and talented. I wouldn't even buy the vanilla game, if not Destroyer 40k (or elite.)

Thanks to Bloodravage.

Hotshot823 says
10 Hotshot823

Feb 28th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Gotta love the Tau

Héllalujah! says
10 Héllalujah!

Aug 14th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome mod ever!! XD =P

Eliminator96 says
10 Eliminator96

Jun 6th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Great mod!

famelicato says
10 famelicato

Mar 23rd, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Simply fantastic. It's like Soulstorm with DoW2 graphics.

Community Rating

Average

9.4

54 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.