Dead Epidemic is a total conversion for the game Land of the Dead: Road to Fiddlers Green. The game contains a variety of new enhancements for a brand new single player experience.

Review RSS Feed slayersarge says
9 slayersarge

Mar 24th, 2011 5 people agree 0 people don't

Almost everything was perfect except for few bug moments during maps and I wasn't too happy about the voice acting but other then that this was truely fun.

horrorist82 says
10 horrorist82

Apr 7th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing mod!! Soundtrack is perfect,game is lengthy enough,weapons are nice and the people behind this mod are big horror fans which can be easily to find out ;) Many regards from Croatia and WE DEMAND MORE!!

AshHousewares says
10 AshHousewares

Jan 13th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

What a great mod. I've been waiting for this to release for years, and now it finally comes out. I must say, it's pretty kick-***. Makes the original LotD look worse than it already is. The guns, hit detection, pacing, and more have all been re-done. The mod brings fantastic results.

flippedoutkyrii says
9 flippedoutkyrii

Oct 9th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Violent and sometimes overwhelming, Dead Epidemic is a blast through and through, improving upon Land of the Dead with plenty of new content and special effects.

Unfortunately, there are some crashing bugs and the voice acting isn't the best. Not to mention the ending is unrewarding.

However, the atmosphere, level design and gameplay make up for these faults, and I couldn't shake the feeling that this is what Hip Interactive's "City of the Dead" would have been like.

vale1996 says
10 vale1996

Jun 15th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

le jeu est fini comme ça sur waterfront et je trouve ça nul de s'arreter comme ça mais en sinon le mod et correct j'ai voulu mettre 7/10 pour graphique etc... mais terminez le jeu comme ça juste pour 10 levels. mais comme je l'ai dis j'ai rajouté un point pour les doubles pistolets et mitraillettes mais terminez comme ça et je vais rajouté 4 points pour le graphique car le mod est correcte peux pas faire mieux. et je rajoute 10 points pour les zombies car il y en a plus que dans land of the dead road to fiddler's green et je trouve ça génial quoique dead epidemic est plus interressant que d'autre jeu meme si le jeu ce termine comme ça je vous remercie encore une fois de faire ce mod et merci pour les zombis les doubles pistolets et mitrailletes et peut etre pour un nouveau mod et je remercie tout le monde pour avoir joué dead epidemic car c'est vraiment très impressionnant. Alors essayez le jeu pour tout ce qui ne le connaissent pas

mate911k says
10 mate911k

May 20th, 2013

No review provided

AlienCA6 says
10 AlienCA6

Jan 9th, 2013

No review provided

octacasali says
10 octacasali

Oct 7th, 2012

No review provided

MUKLUK says
10 MUKLUK

Sep 7th, 2012

No review provided

stampp says
10 stampp

Aug 22nd, 2012

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.3

28 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.