This mod represents the theater of war, who survived an orbital bombardment, nuclear winter, the end of the world, ordering and democratization ... Dark'Sin sharper, darker and bloodier most mods. You will greyness, ruins, fires, radiation, anomalies of hell heresy and bad weather. Against this background will battle democratizers, Planetary Guardsmen, Elves sinters, Gangs of Chaos, and undead hordes dark Mutants. This six sides for online battles! In addition, the mod offers new stuff: 1) Units in full body armor, and with shields and power shild. 2) A unique weapon on the system triggers 3) Realistic anatomy system (animation wounds, bleeding, injury, self-mutilation, frostbite, radiation, infection, and even CWA mutations!) 4) The best implementation of zombies, demons, CW and CWA 5) turret and aggressive fauna units 6) Heroes and bosses 7) A unique technology and shagahod robots 8) Shaders and weather events 9) And the request do kill youself by head-strike on the wall. just do it!

Review RSS Feed dimidrus says
9 dimidrus

Oct 19th, 2013 3 people agree 2 people don't

Best mod to mess around in the editor

LOOFUmoguu says
10 LOOFUmoguu

Oct 16th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

goodd

Vktor says
9 Vktor

Aug 26th, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

Interesting idea...

Badwolf66 says
9 Badwolf66

Nov 24th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

From what I have played of this mod in its somewhat early stage it is really awesome to experience to play such a thing.
Everything is so well modelled, I love the new death animations they're so gruesome, kind of like real life.
The Mechs,bio suits are great as are the striders. (even if they do topple over)
Keep up the good work!

therichhobo says
10 therichhobo

Oct 16th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod clearly shows a lot of talent and effort has been put into it, there's enough content to make itself its own game and provides countless scenarios to make through the editor.

eliteslayerkiller says
10 eliteslayerkiller

Aug 10th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod is basically a all-in-one. If you want robots, you got them, if you want zombies, you got them, if you want giant monsters from hell, you got them, you get the point. This mod is one of the greatest mods I have ever played for MOW:AS.


10/10

Goats11 says
7 Goats11

Jul 15th, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Pretty buggy and takes up alot of space, but its still fun to play around with.

CubeZeroZero7 says
9 CubeZeroZero7

Jun 12th, 2014 0 people agree 2 people don't

This mode is just amazing. The characters elven, zombies, monsters, and more ........ are simply made ​​great. the animations, vehicles, robots, and what I know ...... keep it up then I remain a loyal fan also witerhin this mod ^ ^

cutan says
10 cutan

Jun 5th, 2014 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

awesome

over_9000 says
1 over_9000

Mar 1st, 2014 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

I was blinded. My eyes are bleeding.

Community Rating

Average

8.7

42 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.