This mod represents the theater of war, who survived an orbital bombardment, nuclear winter, the end of the world, ordering and democratization ... Dark'Sin sharper, darker and bloodier most mods. You will greyness, ruins, fires, radiation, anomalies of hell heresy and bad weather. Against this background will battle democratizers, Planetary Guardsmen, Elves sinters, Gangs of Chaos, and undead hordes dark Mutants. This six sides for online battles! In addition, the mod offers new stuff: 1) Units in full body armor, and with shields and power shild. 2) A unique weapon on the system triggers 3) Realistic anatomy system (animation wounds, bleeding, injury, self-mutilation, frostbite, radiation, infection, and even CWA mutations!) 4) The best implementation of zombies, demons, CW and CWA 5) turret and aggressive fauna units 6) Heroes and bosses 7) A unique technology and shagahod robots 8) Shaders and weather events 9) And the request do kill youself by head-strike on the wall. just do it!

Review RSS Feed dimidrus says
9 dimidrus

Oct 19th, 2013 3 people agree 2 people don't

Best mod to mess around in the editor

LOOFUmoguu says
10 LOOFUmoguu

Oct 16th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

goodd

Vktor says
9 Vktor

Aug 26th, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

Interesting idea...

ledernierrempart says
9 ledernierrempart

Dec 9th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

every thing is so fun with this mod.
the only mod for mow which feature soo many units from science fiction univers.(demon, robot, high tech weapons, zombies, spacecraft, and so on...).
the campaign is hard and fun.
the muli is explosive :d.
the only thing i can complain about is that big robot animations, especially quadripode ones are crap. so -1.

still a must play mod to see what mow is capable of.

zakattack04 says
9 zakattack04

Dec 1st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

A very fun mod, great to play with friends, by yourself, and in the editor. Has a lot of variety and uses mechanics that we have only dreamed about in the MOW community. My only complaint is it should have more missions.

Badwolf66 says
9 Badwolf66

Nov 24th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

From what I have played of this mod in its somewhat early stage it is really awesome to experience to play such a thing.
Everything is so well modelled, I love the new death animations they're so gruesome, kind of like real life.
The Mechs,bio suits are great as are the striders. (even if they do topple over)
Keep up the good work!

therichhobo says
10 therichhobo

Oct 16th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod clearly shows a lot of talent and effort has been put into it, there's enough content to make itself its own game and provides countless scenarios to make through the editor.

Goats11 says
7 Goats11

Jul 15th, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Pretty buggy and takes up alot of space, but its still fun to play around with.

CubeZeroZero7 says
9 CubeZeroZero7

Jun 12th, 2014 0 people agree 2 people don't

This mode is just amazing. The characters elven, zombies, monsters, and more ........ are simply made ​​great. the animations, vehicles, robots, and what I know ...... keep it up then I remain a loyal fan also witerhin this mod ^ ^

cutan says
10 cutan

Jun 5th, 2014 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

awesome

Community Rating

Average

8.7

44 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.