Dark Room the Most Popular Amnesia the Dark Descent Custom Story to date is finally now on ModDB! "You know nothing of where you are from... Nor were you are going to... you just woke up in adark corridor... confused you will have to fight through your darkest fears to survive the horrors of Dark Room!"

Review RSS Feed GoodGamePlayer says
9 GoodGamePlayer

Sep 1st, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is the old classic custom story with a lot of trolling, nyan cats and besides, it's peanut butter jelly time. You can't be criticising the classic stuff. But seriously, trolling custom stories are usually dumb, but this one's not. It's short and made for fun.

Glasgow_Smile says
10 Glasgow_Smile

Mar 5th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

WOW 10/10! A review must be entered to justify such a high rating.

sarahholmwood says
3 sarahholmwood

Nov 19th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

No story, no lantern, bad spelling, I give you a 3 for effort.

MODLOVER43 says
7 MODLOVER43

Jul 14th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Made me laugh I guess that was the point of it so I say it's alright

Johnba1998 says
7 Johnba1998

Jun 12th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's the best custom story that i have ever played but where is dark room 2 ???

cinex97 says
10 cinex97

May 14th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Cool mod!!!

RG-Gaming says
8 RG-Gaming

Apr 20th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Its Cool And Stuff But Need More Work Not Saying That Its Bad But Please Make it Better

Paulpolska says
3 Paulpolska

Nov 6th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

I don't understand popularity of this mod :D

Zerlex says
7 Zerlex

Sep 11th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't
This review may contain spoilers

Nice custom story, but, a story line, even bad, could be appreciated....

HumiliatoR says
6 HumiliatoR

Sep 9th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

What's all the hate? Yeah I admit too, it was kind of short and pretty boring sometimes, but still decent effort making those "custom monsters to chase you" I mean look how many "Pewdiepie trash stories is there or "Half hour maps maded or stolen or just dumb jumpscare paradise" kind of mods.

I really liked the map design in the sewers and some parts was nicely maded, but someones yeah, really bland and no effort at all.

Still I kind of enjoyed it and laughed a little bit, I know it's troll story, but still pretty funny to play.

I still prefer to first one, that was way better and funnier!

Playable and enjoyable - 6/10

Community Rating

Average

7.2

47 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.