Previously known as the 'Faction Fronts Mod', Clear Skies is a large scale modding initiative, to re-design and expand S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Clear Sky. With the umbrella motive of creating a realistic, graphically superior and entertaining hybrid of the original game concept. Built from the best works the stalker clear sky modding community has to offer, along with the personal works of members from 828 studios. Clear Skies is an all inclusive package, designed towards a single vision, with a consistent level of quality and attention to detail.

Review RSS Feed GrayBeard says
9 GrayBeard

Aug 15th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I was surprised by the game play. Very intense. In all STALKER series I'm an anti Duty. So in this mod there are lots opportunity for me. Well done.

MasterBandit says
10 MasterBandit

Dec 18th, 2010 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I LOVE THIS MOD

Dienuss says
10 Dienuss

May 21st, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

good

Zombiestubble says
10 Zombiestubble

Feb 29th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Best mod for Clear Sky. Ever. Period.

This mod actually made me want to play Clear Sky, and now I like Clear Sky more than Call of Pripyat!

Cultist56 says
10 Cultist56

Jan 22nd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

BLOODY AWESOME!

BR-LastManStanded says
10 BR-LastManStanded

Nov 24th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is the greatest mod i've saw for Clear Sky, well done men, Clear Sky it's much more funny with this ^^

megaj0sh says
9 megaj0sh

Oct 27th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod is by far one of the best for any stalker game....im not sure whether it is just my stalker version but i do have a few problems of the engine crashing but not very often (and usually when ive been on it for a while) but otherwise definitely worth downloading and playing the game through as it adds in more interest to it with the better atmosphere and gameplay.

antho8z says
10 antho8z

Sep 27th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

best ever mod in clear sky

GenezisO says
10 GenezisO

Jul 14th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

I will not download it, I think, but that is good.
No, I want download it. Yeah.

Spetsnaz_Reaper says
9 Spetsnaz_Reaper

Jun 28th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Almost perfect. But no Military faction. :(

Community Rating

Average

9.1

113 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.