Our goal is to refine and expand on the DICE game BF2, and to improve aspects of combat, both infantry and vehicle, so that it is more fast paced and overall exciting.

Review RSS Feed [TZP]LoNer1 says
10 [TZP]LoNer1

Feb 15th, 2012 12 people agree 3 people don't

Wonderful...really, amazing! The gameplay in this mod is just silkysmooth. I LOVE it, desperately waiting on a new version!

wolfedya says
10 wolfedya

Oct 6th, 2012 7 people agree 1 person doesn't

I regret finding out 7's been blocked. Unjustice is great in this case.
On the mod, it's by far the best BF2 mod I've seen, this is exactly the type of mod this game needed.

greathops says
10 greathops

Mar 23rd, 2012 7 people agree 1 person doesn't
This review may contain spoilers

is verygood!

jonathandavidtucker says
9 jonathandavidtucker

Nov 11th, 2012 5 people agree 0 people don't

This mod, for me, has renewed my interst once again in Battlefield 2. I agree that the game can get boring, as can any, but this mod just breathes new life into it with new weapons, models, sounds, and a closer field of view that just makes it really punch hard.

If i were to point out any issues i have with his mod it would have to me the hand textures/shading... they sort of take on the color of a slightly burnt orange peel. Another thing is the sniper rifle handling which is too be dreadfully slow between taking shots that i cannot bear to use it much.

Beside those two minor things, this mod is perfect. Good job to whomever spent their time making this and good luck (hopefully) finishing it, because it might just be the best thing ever.

Cheers.

footballfanRams says
10 footballfanRams

Mar 13th, 2012 7 people agree 2 people don't

Awesome mod. One of the top mods for Battlefield 2. Love the new animations. also I love the scar l with eotech and silencer. Nice job in hiding all of the other awesome weapons aswell

TheManwithafan says
9 TheManwithafan

Apr 3rd, 2013 4 people agree 0 people don't

I remeber this as my first BF2 Mod :3 One of the best in my opinion. New animations, guns, and other content make this mod so much more fun than others.

Ark07 says
10 Ark07

Mar 17th, 2012 5 people agree 1 person doesn't

Nice. Great. Amazing!

themodderv4 says
10 themodderv4

Mar 13th, 2012 5 people agree 1 person doesn't

Amazing!

neomax17 says
10 neomax17

Mar 5th, 2012 5 people agree 1 person doesn't

So cool....

scopedknife says
10 scopedknife

Mar 4th, 2012 5 people agree 1 person doesn't

EPIC

Community Rating

Average

7.8

290 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.