StarCraft: Burning Ground is Total Conversion for Starcraft. General Mah Sakai learned of the Dominion’s part in the infestation of Moria and set his contingency in motion, the order “Burning Ground”.

Review RSS Feed KYSXD says
10 KYSXD

Apr 28th, 2013 5 people agree 0 people don't

Interesting, impressive.
Excellent graphics, good balance, great effects.

Fede9234 says
10 Fede9234

Jan 22nd, 2014 3 people agree 0 people don't

The Best Mod I Ever Seen Of Starcraft! Good Work Guys You're Awesome!

CIS_Razorback says
10 CIS_Razorback

Apr 25th, 2014 2 people agree 0 people don't

A very good game with plugins and units. I like the gameplay, I like the air support, and the new mongeese.
There are also few things to do: Fix KMC crash, combat music system, etc.

Raygoza says
10 Raygoza

Apr 23rd, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

This is the coolest mod I've seen.
Though some more features could be added such as queueing Commands and siege transformations.

Tykous says
10 Tykous

Apr 23rd, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Best mod ever

Passive says
10 Passive

Nov 20th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

FANTASTIC

WulfeeGrey says
10 WulfeeGrey

Oct 6th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

cool

ambrose712 says
10 ambrose712

May 29th, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

wow this mod is excellent! i see it to be the closest mod to starcraft 2. i just have an old pc so cant play sc2, but this gives me something close to that.

nuketf says
5 nuketf

Aug 15th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

i say a 5 out of 10 not because the mod is bad or anything (the mod is cool shows you can have SC:II in BW) im saying 5/10 because....there is only one race Terran no zerg no protoss just 3 diffren terren types..that gets boring after a while i wish i could be frying zerglings with the firebat! but i can't

AlfaWolf(MCZ) says
10 AlfaWolf(MCZ)

May 11th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Thanks Nova Interactive for this great Starcraft mod! This mod contains new units buildings, effects, sounds, graphics, calldowns and very interesting unit portraits. I love the new UED side and all mech units!

Community Rating

Average

9.6

79 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.