My name is Matt Winston. I'm a 22 years old student, making a living with working in the shopping mall of Heaven's Gate. My family moved up north, I stayed because of my studies. I live in a room in a house owned by friends of my parents. In my spare time I used to go to the beach with my friend Shorty and enjoyed live at its best: sun, fun and nothing to do. Yes, life was good. Until today... 30th of January is a day to remember: the day of change. It was in the early morning when the chaos started: roaming hordes of bloodthirsty men ran through the city, killing everybody at sight. There were rumours about an army experiment and problems with the nuclear reactor. By 12 a.m., half of the city's population was part of the cannibal horde, about a thousand were killed in car accidents and by gunshots from personal firearms. U.S. Army forces moved into the city to rescue as many as possible. They soon had to realize that the only way to stop the cannibal hordes was to shoot them...

Review RSS Feed Bj_Bob says
8 Bj_Bob

May 28th, 2010 4 people agree 0 people don't

This is my FAVORITE HL mod of all time. There isn't a zombie co-op game out there that has beaten BB. I just wish people still played it. Mod was awesome.

bluluxabica says
10 bluluxabica

Jul 21st, 2009 3 people agree 0 people don't

i love killing zombies... And i love levelling up! This mod has BOTH! Hell yeah!

RattleZ says
10 RattleZ

May 27th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Very good mod! Somewhat realistic because when you shoot limbs they come off. And its bloody like hell! G00D M0D!!! Deserves a 10/10 rating. Needs an update, though.

Counter_The_HL_Guy says
8 Counter_The_HL_Guy

Jul 15th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

The mod are repetitive but is fun to play, good zombie mod.

Elitesse says
3 Elitesse

Jun 30th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Maybe this mod could have been good but without bots it's very boring. I wonder why people create good multiplayer mods without bots, that's stupid. I can't find any servers anyway, don't download.

poshgaloo says
10 poshgaloo

Jun 30th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Zombies never get old!

5days says
3 5days

Oct 24th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

STUPID ****

Cskiller1337 says
10 Cskiller1337

Aug 24th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

this mod is one of the best multiplayer zombie mods ever made to hl. This mod fast paced action and survival campaign style makes it hard to stop playing.

AkixD says
10 AkixD

Jul 13th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Perfect Zombie Killing Mod,when i re play this makes me back in time in 2008

guilhermebecker52 says
10 guilhermebecker52

Apr 6th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great Mod, really like zombies games and mods and this one is the best zombie mod I played so far

Community Rating

Average

9.1

238 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.