This is the story of how you were brainwashed, and woke up in a place you have never seen before. All you know is, you have to escape wherever you are.

Review RSS Feed TimeSpectre says
1 TimeSpectre

Jul 1st, 2013 4 people agree 0 people don't

Im so sad if you see being arrogant...

☣Kaernk☣ says
1 ☣Kaernk☣

Jul 1st, 2013 5 people agree 1 person doesn't

I have no idea what people see in this... This is the worst "story" I've ever played. I don't know if you are trolling or if you are serious about all the "greatness" with this cs, but let me tell you, there is nothing good about it at all.

And please, stop making lame excuses as "I'm only 12 years old". I know 12 year old kids with professional level design skills. No matter how old you are, you should never relase something like this.

Also stop blaming that you "don't see the errors" or "send me a picture of the overlapping textures". HALF the maps are nothing but overlapping textures, how the hell can you miss them? O_O

Positives:

- An attempt to create a story
- You know the basics I guess

Negatives:

- No story, notes, mementos, no description, only a few key names
- No intro, no ending
- No challange
- Nothing makes sense
- Water streams at the first room?

- What did I need the acid and the crowbar for?
- Too much supplies
- Almost no scripting at all! The only scripting you can do is key quests
- Horrible level design with 1000 texture glitches, missing walls, tourches rotated upside down and inside out

Conclusion:

You need to stop being so arrogant and take what people say into consideration. I have no idea how you can miss all the errors, they are everywhere!

Keep stories like this one to yourself as a learning experience only. Improve your level design, learn how to script and come back when you have something worth playing.

I may be a bit harsch but I hope you understand that saying that something like this is "amazing" is like an insult to the people that actually spend time to upload something great

V2:

Tried next version and sadly not much has changed. A few glitches removed, key names added, otherwise just as bad.

1/10 - Pointless

St.Member says
1 St.Member

Jul 1st, 2013 3 people agree 0 people don't

****** cs

endosine says
1 endosine

Jul 4th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

******* worthless piece of ****. The creator is a retarded ******* spastic

tricklas3 says
1 tricklas3

Jul 3rd, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

What the **** did I just play?

CraackerTraash says
1 CraackerTraash

Jul 1st, 2013 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

This custom story is bad. I don't even feel like sugar-coating it because it's 2:30 in the morning and I'm tired. The level design is terrible and the atmosphere, scares, and music are all nonexistent. The story is barely even there, and it doesn't (technically) end, as there are no credits to be spoken of. And don't even get me started on the lighting. All I can say to you is, practice. Play some popular custom stories, think about how the levels were built and what made them fun. I want to see what you're truly capable of. And take your time on your next custom story, and really put a lot of detail into each level. I'm looking forward to it.

Feargeorge says
1 Feargeorge

Jun 15th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I did not like it,I've seen better everywhere than this.

EduBerseker says
1 EduBerseker

Aug 26th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

You piece of ****.. How dare you post this cs..
Too many stupid crap details around here...
You worst childish chinese!

jamistara says
1 jamistara

Jul 22nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

The level design is terrible. So many glitching textures and all!
Btw, I am 13, and made Andrew's story when I was 12. So the "I'm only 12"
won't help.

JPT says
4 JPT

Jul 1st, 2013 0 people agree 3 people don't

For a first custom story, this one is a good start.
The water needs improvement, there are torches floating beneath the walls in a weird orientation and there is no atmosphere, no music, no sounds.
The small pieces of story told by the notes are a good start and they have a lot of potential to make a story.
However, some parts do not make that much sense and even though the advertising said "Working Key Names", the update i added and played did not fulfill that promise.

Keep it up, go on and improve your custom story as you go.
I am sure it will get a lot better. ;)

Community Rating

Average

1.9

13 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.