This modification for Blood 2 will attempt to reiginite the fires of this classic FPS.

Review RSS Feed Rylenn says
10 Rylenn

Feb 17th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod really enhances the game for me. Without it, Blood 2 has always felt a bit hollow, but with the modifications provided by Extra Crispy, it's as if the devs had time to rebalance things in a good way. The whole arsenal becomes useful, funnier to use, and the gameplay feels more precise and satisfying. The slightly higher difficulty is motivating, the new SFX are great, and more contrasted textures really highlight the art of the game.

So, a great mod, which I think deserve to be installed from the start.

Forsete says
3 Forsete

Jan 2nd, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Texture wise the only you've done is to add more contrast. It's still the same old blurry textures. Looks awful. No thanks.

Fuentedesoda says
9 Fuentedesoda

Nov 22nd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

i liked it, it adds diversity.

Blade_Sword says
9 Blade_Sword

Aug 11th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

A mod that doesn't change a ton of things but most of them were quite needed at some point.
The singularity cannon isn't broken anymore, the dual wieldable weapons can finally use their alt fire modes when dual wielded, and the orb's alt fire is finally useable with Caleb.
I also do like the HUD additions who are really handy because it always ****** me off to not see how much insicticide I had left when I use the assault rifle and the combat shotgun.

Nifty mod I'd say

JadeJohns says
10 JadeJohns

Dec 22nd, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great community with great modification. It does not make changes to bring it to the NextGEN with shader-like water, skyes and trees and it does not make it like Call of duty (thank God!!!). It just keep the fire of one of the greatest shooter :) Thanks for that :) Keep on going :)

iliveagain says
9 iliveagain

Oct 24th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great work. Make the game worth another playthrough!

lazuke says
9 lazuke

Nov 6th, 2014

No review provided

Phantron says
8 Phantron

Jul 15th, 2014

No review provided

dosgamer000 says
9 dosgamer000

Jul 20th, 2013

No review provided

jnoonfelt says
8 jnoonfelt

May 30th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8

27 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.