You will play as the goblin infused strength focused Orc, the technologically advanced economical Human, the hyper-aggressive soul thirsty Lost, or the adaptive magic crazed Naga. Included are highly customized tech trees for each race, new heroes, units, abilities, spells, upgrades, integrated sea units, specialized terrain, and support features.

  • View media
  • View media
  • View media
  • View media
  • View media
  • View media
view previous next
Share Image
Share on Facebook Tweet Email a friend
Embed Image
Post comment Comments
Guest Feb 6 2014 says:

This comment is currently awaiting admin approval, join now to view.

Kam-Ghostseer Author
Kam-Ghostseer Feb 6 2014 replied:

These three units are larger than any other unit except experimentals. The Juggernaut is the most armored of the three. The Ravager also appears larger because it is flying and perspective distorts size.

+2 votes   reply to comment
CptIstvanofArdeal Feb 6 2014 says:

The new ravager looks cool

+2 votes     reply to comment
CptIstvanofArdeal Feb 26 2014 says:

However you should change the human battleship cause it looks so old man you should use Ujimasa Hojo's remade battleship.

Trust me this one's far more cooler than the original Blizzard made.

+1 vote     reply to comment
Post a Comment
click to sign in

You are not logged in, your comment will be anonymous unless you join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) which we encourage all contributors to do.

2000 characters limit; HTML formatting and smileys are not supported - text only


New Ravager model courtesy infrenus.

Image Details
Feb 5th, 2014
Embed Thumb
Report Abuse
Report media
Add Media
Members only