You will play as the goblin infused strength focused Orc, the technologically advanced economical Human, the hyper-aggressive soul thirsty Lost, or the adaptive magic crazed Naga. Included are highly customized tech trees for each race, new heroes, units, abilities, spells, upgrades, integrated sea units, specialized terrain, and support features.

  • View media
  • View media
  • View media
  • View media
  • View media
  • View media
New Navy
view previous next
Share Image
Share on Facebook Tweet Email a friend
Embed Image
Post comment Comments
CptIstvanofArdeal Oct 18 2012, 4:44am says:

nice very nice

+2 votes     reply to comment
Kam-Ghostseer Author
Kam-Ghostseer Oct 21 2012, 3:54am replied:

Thank you. I am always looking for constructive feedback if you have any critiques after playing.

+3 votes   reply to comment
mikekillkill Nov 24 2012, 4:46pm says:

Lost have no navy LOL
only Air And Ground

+1 vote     reply to comment
Kam-Ghostseer Author
Kam-Ghostseer Nov 29 2012, 2:47am replied:

They are categorized as naval units. It is important as there are custom damage types that deal with naval units.

+1 vote   reply to comment
Emr19 Jan 27 2014, 8:58am says:


+1 vote     reply to comment
Post a Comment
click to sign in

You are not logged in, your comment will be anonymous unless you join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) which we encourage all contributors to do.

2000 characters limit; HTML formatting and smileys are not supported - text only

Image Details
Oct 17th, 2012
Embed Thumb
Report Abuse
Report media
Add Media
Members only