Aliens versus Predator Classic Redux Mod A large scale modification for Aliens versus Predator Classic 2000 on Steam updating the graphics, sounds, and gameplay elements while remaining faithful to the movies.

Review RSS Feed OrnBine says
10 OrnBine

Mar 28th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

A triumphant effort. I bought Avp on steam just for this mod after seeing the videos. Character models, hud weapons, textures and sounds all updated so much that I couldn't go back to playing the unmodded original. This is excellent work.

punk0x29a says
10 punk0x29a

May 1st, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great work all across the board!
This really, really rejuvenates this great game.
Must have for every AVP fan.
Experiencing great classic game with modern (ish) looks is truly priceless. Also, new gameplay elements are very subtle and they fit in just perfectly.
Great job!

Xenomorphic says
9 Xenomorphic

Oct 23rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

GREAT MOD! Everything has been pretty much revamped, and the game looks better than ever before. There are really only a few minor problems. For one, the aliens have been re-scaled to fit their movie size, But this can cause some aliens to get stuck in tight corridors. But these problems are nothing to sneeze at. If you own AVP: Classic 2000, This is a MUST HAVE.

CDAMJC says
10 CDAMJC

Jul 5th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing work great job!

hakaru-x says
10 hakaru-x

Mar 21st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great mod, it makes the game look a lot better than it did before, without changing it too much and keeping the original feel

CthePredatorG says
10 CthePredatorG

Sep 2nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod make's a classic look more modern while still remaining classic! I love it!

LITTLEMM says
10 LITTLEMM

May 11th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

nice

MrAtrion says
10 MrAtrion

May 8th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

An awesome mod. I really makes things more intense and difficult. If you thought that Marine Campaign was scary, try this mod :D A "must have" for every Aliens fan.

walter_sullivan says
8 walter_sullivan

Apr 1st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Wow ! Totally blown away by this nice peace of work ! I always wished for something like this, but this highley above my expectations...like a dream come true . Big THX to the developer(s) . AVP Classic is still the best and most original alien/predator game ever made

Awesome_lol says
10 Awesome_lol

Feb 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

10!

Community Rating

Average

9.6

48 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.