Aliens versus Predator Classic Redux Mod A large scale modification for Aliens versus Predator Classic 2000 on Steam updating the graphics, sounds, and gameplay elements while remaining faithful to the movies.

Review RSS Feed OrnBine says
10 OrnBine

Mar 28th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

A triumphant effort. I bought Avp on steam just for this mod after seeing the videos. Character models, hud weapons, textures and sounds all updated so much that I couldn't go back to playing the unmodded original. This is excellent work.

hakaru-x says
10 hakaru-x

Mar 21st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great mod, it makes the game look a lot better than it did before, without changing it too much and keeping the original feel

CthePredatorG says
10 CthePredatorG

Sep 2nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod make's a classic look more modern while still remaining classic! I love it!

LITTLEMM says
10 LITTLEMM

May 11th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

nice

MrAtrion says
10 MrAtrion

May 8th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

An awesome mod. I really makes things more intense and difficult. If you thought that Marine Campaign was scary, try this mod :D A "must have" for every Aliens fan.

walter_sullivan says
8 walter_sullivan

Apr 1st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Wow ! Totally blown away by this nice peace of work ! I always wished for something like this, but this highley above my expectations...like a dream come true . Big THX to the developer(s) . AVP Classic is still the best and most original alien/predator game ever made

Awesome_lol says
10 Awesome_lol

Feb 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

10!

brolee says
9 brolee

Feb 6th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Classic Redux makes a real old damm ugly game enjoyable and playable.

MadMixa81 says
10 MadMixa81

Sep 14th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

my fav. mod 10/10!

DarthJokerFett says
10 DarthJokerFett

May 26th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great mod that improves upon every aspect of AVP and breathes new life into a 14 year old game.

Community Rating

Average

9.7

39 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.