Wolfram is a modern remake of Wolfenstein 3D, game created by id Software in 1992. It features modern graphics including per-pixel lighting and shadows, ragdoll physics, real 3D environment, gameplay enchancements, achievement system and many other original innovations. Plunge into a total flashback!

Review RSS Feed zwitt95 says
9 zwitt95

Jun 10th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

Wolfram essentially is a graphical update to the original Wolfenstein 3D created by id software. Splendidly, the game stays extraordinarily close to the original material; the updated graphics and animations enhance rather than hinder the experience.It is a pleasure to re-live nostalgic moments through HD glasses.

Although it is neither a mod nor a remake, this 'update' to Wolfenstein 3D is still fun to play and fun to look at.

Much thanks to the creator of Wolfram.

theironpaw says
9 theironpaw

Jun 11th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

uploaded my video here Youtube.com

great job. I understand you might not be making the rest of the game, due to time/giant job but really awesome work on the engine you have made/built on.

I know this would have taken a very long time. and congrats for getting to a point to release. thats what I am so Impressed on.

love the feel you picked and great detail you did. you and your team should be proud.

Qwertyus says
9 Qwertyus

Jun 10th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

This game is great. It can be more good, but this need more support from interested people, because Xaerox made already all that he can :) . Thanks to him for that!

theshotmaker121 says
9 theshotmaker121

Apr 3rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is a great remake, the graphics, gameplay, almost everything has been remade. the only thing that made me give this a 9/10 was the music, it just didnt fit. i mean, 8-bit (or 16-bit? idk) music for a 3D game? come on, It should atleast be an orchestral soundtrack you could find on like, youtube or something. anyway, great remake, great game. espicially two acheivments that i like very, very, much.

MegapiemanPHD says
8 MegapiemanPHD

Dec 4th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

A well made remake of the original Wolfenstine. Gun play needs some work but they seem to have a good idea of what they are doing.

kuba6160 says
10 kuba6160

Nov 10th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Perfect remake of perfect game.

~X~ says
10 ~X~

Sep 6th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

By far, the nicest remake I've seen!

WhoElseButBen says
10 WhoElseButBen

Jul 9th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great game

AskaLangly says
10 AskaLangly

May 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I have always been into Wolfenstein 3D since it came out. Loved everything about it. ANY remake of it DESERVES a high rating.

NLDT says
10 NLDT

Dec 3rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

gj

Community Rating

Average

9.4

77 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.