Twisty's Asylum Escapades is a dark, 3D, single player, action adventure video game that is completely free to download and play.

Review RSS Feed ZombieAnnoying says
8 ZombieAnnoying

Jun 27th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Pretty fun and unique game.

abvu97 says
1 abvu97

Jun 12th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

it doesnt start.. fix it, bahh

jaylong says
7 jaylong

Aug 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

ITS OK

crafterchief234 says
6 crafterchief234

May 29th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

The game was fun, but it was also very repetative. The fighting was kinda slow. Nice graphics. Not the best I have played, but also not the worst. overall... the game was fun.

Arachenox says
7 Arachenox

Apr 15th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

From what I have played it's not bad, but as always, there is room for improvement.

The combat still feels very stiff and you can't avoid the attacks 90% of the time, which can be a problem if you happen to be on low health since you're bound to get hit a certain amount of times.

Making where to go a bit clearer would also help since that Asylum is basicly a maze. Have a map screen at least, that would help alot already.

Also, I can't seem to reach/find the book I need to find. Maybe make that a tad easier.

Some back story at the beginning would be nice, too. I mean, you gotta justify the murdering of hundreds of people somehow.

Anyway, I give this game in it's current state a 7/10.

deathnote07 says
4 deathnote07

Mar 26th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

lolXD

MatiasWizGamer says
7 MatiasWizGamer

Mar 21st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Nice Game :)

WojtekWisniewski says
5 WojtekWisniewski

Dec 19th, 2013

No review provided

grouchbag says
7 grouchbag

Oct 21st, 2013

No review provided

KiwiDNavidad says
10 KiwiDNavidad

Oct 15th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

6.5

41 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.