TRI is a first-person 3D game with environmental puzzles and an immersive atmosphere. Experimentation is the key, thus players can create their own geometry to solve puzzles and reach hidden places in weird constructions. Features: * freestyle 3D platformer * build triangles to overcome abysses, reach unknown places, and walk on the walls and the ceiling * reflect light rays, dangerous lasers and floating spirit creatures * explore the halls and dungeons of TRI, collect treasures and solve puzzles

Review RSS Feed ZDeveloper says
10 ZDeveloper

Jul 9th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

A nice and challenging puzzle game!

GlassAdventurers says
10 GlassAdventurers

Feb 19th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

super good game nuff said

pensan says
10 pensan

Aug 16th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I had a blast of a time playing TRI at the GamesCom 2014 Indie-MEGA-Booth this week. The game has interesting gameplay mechanics, accompanied by beautiful graphics and sounds. Jana and Friedrich did a great job creating this masterpiece of independent game development. If you like games like Portal or Anti-Chamber, give it a try!

kianr2 says
10 kianr2

Feb 19th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Fun & challenging platformer/puzzle game with a nice aesthetic.

JarroFire says
10 JarroFire

Jul 10th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Awesome idea┬┤s Rocks :)

misomosi says
10 misomosi

Dec 7th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I truly enjoyed it. Music + graphics creates a nice feel. I was really impressed with the architecture of the buildings and spaces in some levels. Apart from that the difficulty is just right.

Congratulations

ThomasBe says
10 ThomasBe

Oct 30th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Absolutely worth checking out!

mik3k says
10 mik3k

Apr 22nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I initially thought - Great, another wandering around artsy game, meh. But the level design, the art and use of color, and the triangle mechanic = fantastic game.

I've seen this one pop up on desura since it's early days and it really didn't interest me. The level of dev commitment, updates, news, and just popping up for months on end got me interested finally. Very happy I bought it. 10/10 for the total package including dev's commitment, level design and art (or use of colors), game mechanics.

31 says
10 31

Apr 10th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Brain-bending. Tri challenges my spatial awareness with creative level design and versatile tools. When I finish a level, I feel proud of my solution--a quality many puzzle games lack. I can't wait to see the game expand.

jpskat says
10 jpskat

Apr 4th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

very good game, great idea, no violence. May be more perspective in graphics, whith a clearer picture, a shaper atmosphere could be a good evolution, but i don't really knom.

bravo for your game.

Community Rating

Average

9.3

40 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.