Tessallation is a First Person, “Single Player Co-Op,” Puzzle game about a 4th grade girl named Tessa that has the whimsical ability to time travel!

Review RSS Feed IconScroll says
9 IconScroll

Oct 24th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

awsome atmosphere and game idea but also many bugs...

Podosniper says
8 Podosniper

Oct 12th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Great concept. It remind me of the first time I played Portal, that feeling I got when playing it. Definitely some bugs to work out and it would be nice if it was significantly longer (with new ideas like the spring put into place to help fill out content). With those in place I'd gladly throw down some money for the game.

nox0b says
10 nox0b

Dec 17th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Apart from a few bugs, This is a wonderful 10 - 20 minute game.

Groovy_Denzel says
10 Groovy_Denzel

Nov 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is a marvelous game, absolutely unic gameplay
Great Work Bro ;)

Snewell830 says
9 Snewell830

Nov 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

A great game. Wish the game had more levels. Enjoyed playing it.

MisterUltimate says
10 MisterUltimate

Nov 15th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Excellent puzzle game. The mechanic is unique, the graphics are broght and crisp, and the gameplay is fluid. I recommend giving it a try. It's free. Hey why not?

Codixx. says
9 Codixx.

Oct 24th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

First of all: This is a brilliant game. The graphics are beautiful and the idea is just great. But the game includes a few bugs that need to be fixed and a coop mod would be awesome! But great game!

TNTCENTURION says
9 TNTCENTURION

Oct 19th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I really love the gameplay! Epic Gameplay, Epic Ligthmapping, and Epic Visual Effect! But you should add a shadow on the character, light bulbs, and basketball. Thanks for the free play :D

Sylvara says
8 Sylvara

Oct 16th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

There is a very frustrating bug: a delay between the clones' reaction (too quick) and the environments changes like the movements of the platforms, makes it almost impossible to pass the 3rd or 4th puzzle. I, personally, gave up after ten attempts.

trakking says
9 trakking

Oct 15th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

kinda weird but cool

Community Rating

Average

8.3

66 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.