Dig, fight, explore, build! Nothing is impossible in this action-packed adventure game. The world is your canvas and the ground itself is your paint. Grab your tools and go! You can do many things in Terraria: make weapons and fight off a variety of enemies in numerous biomes, dig deep underground to find accessories, money, and other useful things, gather wood, stone, ores, and other resources to create everything you need to make the world your own and defend it. Build a house, a fort, even a castle, and people will move in to live there and perhaps even sell you different wares to assist you on your journey. But beware, there are even more challenges awaiting you... Are you up to the task?

Review RSS Feed Uraikus says
9 Uraikus

Jun 24th, 2011 5 people agree 1 person doesn't

The game adds classic RPG elements with many of the elements found in minecraft.You can spend hours exploring, fighting in dungeons, building, digging, and so much more. It also contains combining things to make tons of stuff, from potions, to amazing armor and weapons.
Its a blast at first,(and hours later) but it becomes slightly repetitive. After you have amazing armor and weapons it can take a lot of the fun out.
But overall I'd have to say the game is definatly worth your time and money.

Juffe says
10 Juffe

Jun 29th, 2011 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

Awesome game. not Minecraft copy.

Otoma says
10 Otoma

Dec 10th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

The best Indie Game 2011

matthew_dev says
10 matthew_dev

Jul 2nd, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

At first, I tried this game and archived it.
Then, recently, I picked it up again, and played so much.. I was so stupid, that's one of the best sandbox-adventure-rpg games ever created!

ronaldtravis56027 says
10 ronaldtravis56027

May 1st, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

When my elbow was shattered this was one of maybe 3 games i could play with one hand. i love this game and have put several hundred hours into it, even after wiping my comp.

TeamBlockED says
10 TeamBlockED

Nov 26th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

SO GOOD







Dune_Jumper says
9 Dune_Jumper

Aug 26th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Terraria has pretty much no modding community. Do you know why? Because the game already has all the content you could possibly want. Seriously, this is the most complex sandbox game I've ever played. And most importantly, its fun!

Woffy says
10 Woffy

Mar 14th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Love it forever and ever

szymatDwa says
10 szymatDwa

Oct 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is a awesome time killing machine!

JohnVithor says
10 JohnVithor

Oct 2nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is amazing because of having great elements of survival and customization, plus loot, bosses, and elements of extracting raw material of nature and the supernatural.
Simplifying, this game is very good!!

Community Rating

Average

9.4

212 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.