Talisman Prologue is an adaptation of the classic Fantasy board game Talisman by Games Workshop. This version focuses on single play structure. As the slogan says, this is where the Magical Quest begins. For those unfamiliar with this classic world of fantasy adventure, Talisman is a game like no other – indeed, it is no ordinary game but a fantastic quest in a world of magic and monsters. As you play, a story unfolds from turn to turn: a heroic epic of brave deeds, daring encounters, treasures and magic, of battles won and lost, but always a tale that enthralls!

Review RSS Feed b3nderz says
10 b3nderz

Jun 8th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Very good game, I can't stop playing !

fontefrancesco says
8 fontefrancesco

Dec 16th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

nice but inevitable impression it is just ch.1 of a larger and more complete game that will be able to better portay the original experience of the board game.

frg says
10 frg

Sep 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Best game I ever try. Hope full version will be ready soon.

wingers17 says
10 wingers17

Sep 1st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Love talisman board game, and love this one too. can't wait til new version comes out.

shimwooley says
10 shimwooley

Aug 25th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

You can play this game for a long time before you realize it. Very addictive !

Leomonde says
9 Leomonde

May 11th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

A nostalgic throwback to my childhood. All fans of board games of yore should definitely check it out. I've prepared a video review here:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_U01dfgUAIw

Dommerik44 says
10 Dommerik44

Apr 28th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing and addictive game!

nitram8 says
10 nitram8

Mar 24th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I am really addicted to this game

cpholmes9 says
8 cpholmes9

Mar 22nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This reminds me of the board game Hero Quest from when I was a kid. Looking forward to more content in the future for this one.

sneko says
1 sneko

Mar 17th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

The interface is painfully slow. No keyboard shortcuts !??
Tedious missions : when done for a character, you'll have to redo all from scratch for this same character !
What a ******** for the score when the game is random :(

Community Rating

Average

8.4

82 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.