Enter house number 03. "Segatakai", a game by Fábio Guedes and Daniel Francisco is a new take on "Slender". You take control of a nameless character and your only objective is to find the 8 pages scattered around house 03 and escape. To make your way through the environments you will also need to search for keys to open locked doors blocking your way. Realistic shadows, creepy atmosphere, big map to explore with indoor and outdoor environments, original game soundtrack, a story* and two different endings are some of the features available in the game.

Review RSS Feed forksnapper says
8 forksnapper

Jan 24th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Creepy music...scary, yet pretty places...quite intense, yet fun!

Keizaron says
10 Keizaron

Aug 1st, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

The atmosphere of this game was spot on, and it didn't feel like a cheap Slender imitation. Rather, it felt like a fitting entry into the Slenderman mythos.

Entoan says
8 Entoan

Jun 26th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I told you guys I would beat and now here it is :D (link at the bottom)

I am glad you listened to the feedback it really made a difference. Especially with the brightness of the game. Now the thing I think you guys should work on is how slender looks

There is alot of ways that you can make slender look better in my opinion. One of which is just try to improve the graphics but that is not my real suggestion. Since this takes place in a different culture I thought that maybe changing slender's look would be an interesting take. Changing him to look similar to the manikins is my suggestion. I would keep how his body looks (tall and slender) but change his actual look to be more like the manikins in the game. The only reason why I am saying to change the look is because it takes place in a different setting/culture. Most cultures/locations have different looks in for gods, monsters, and creatures. It is just a thought though, but the slender ai at least needs a graphic makeover XD

my rate is 8/10 but it could go up in later versions

here is me getting all the pages

Youtube.com

DiogoGuedes says
10 DiogoGuedes

Dec 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

congratulations

DYohei says
10 DYohei

Dec 17th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great game! The atmosphere makes you this a very absorbent and terrifying experience.

If you like horror games, you must play this one.

AranhaExtreme says
8 AranhaExtreme

Jun 17th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

lol

OnMyTODD says
8 OnMyTODD

Jun 11th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great work. One of a very small amount of good slender games. Amazing artwork and atmosphere but the cons include lighting and slender man aggressiveness. Check out my video to see why:

Youtube.com

If lighting could be improved I see another successful Slender franchise on the way. It has objectives and information on game play to which makes it very original.

chento007 says
6 chento007

Jan 19th, 2014

No review provided

Atyth says
8 Atyth

Jan 14th, 2014

No review provided

juhku says
6 juhku

Dec 24th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.4

41 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.