Recruits is a squad based top down shooter. Inspired by games like Cannon Fodder, Alien Swarm and Jagged Alliance Recruits puts players on the front lines of the battlefield to accomplish your missions through any means necessary. Fast paced and packed with explosions, Recruits offers a wide variety of features that allow you, and your friends to take command of the action and lead your men to victory.

Review RSS Feed KiRGuDu says
10 KiRGuDu

Jul 26th, 2012 4 people agree 0 people don't

nice game

patriotaus says
10 patriotaus

Jul 23rd, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

The game already looks amazing and there are awesome updates coming (tanks). I can't wait.

Strannik_S says
10 Strannik_S

Sep 13th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Awesome

MrD33k says
10 MrD33k

Sep 12th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Just Awesome, cant say more about it.
Just play it.

yomled says
9 yomled

Sep 6th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Awesome game, very good top-down shooter. There is only a few missions right know but I think that will change in the near future.

Lime_999 says
10 Lime_999

Dec 7th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very cool tactic/arcade game.

Daav says
6 Daav

Dec 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very functional isometric shooter, complete with squads, but otherwise barely eventful. Fans of the genre may be more enthralled by the spot on visual design.

rexinton2440 says
10 rexinton2440

Nov 29th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

best game ive ever played good job

kidconroy says
10 kidconroy

Sep 15th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

The game has improved a lot since it first started and is very entertaining. Feels like a modern version of the old Army Men games.

diggergig says
8 diggergig

Aug 26th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Wow, this is fun! I love the graphics, watching my guys get their ***** handed to them on a plate is pretty fun even when I'm trying to win! Good game.

Community Rating

Average

8.9

135 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.