Political narrative adventure game playing an Agent of Death who must take ONE life which might change the fate of a conflict-torn Nation on the brink of industrial revolution.

Review RSS Feed dasgluk says
10 dasgluk

Dec 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is amazing. I really don't have any problems with it while having only positive emotions about it. The famous game of player's actions and following consequences was seen in many games but was really simplified just because there was more space for other stuff and less for that feeling of making an important decision. This game concentrates on it, which doesn't mean it's bad at everything else. Visual part is very well done, sound is pretty good, and the amount of materials used to describe what's going on around the main character is incredible. Don't hurry and dig into this game, you won't regret it.

dangergerbil says
7 dangergerbil

Nov 21st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Unusual concept with a great deal of depth to characters and plot. With a great level of detail to immerse yourself in.
Only a short game but has great replayability.

I have also done a first impressions video review Youtube.com

HooterBabby says
6 HooterBabby

Oct 30th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very interesting concept. I really hope the developers expand on this game, as a single scenario, no matter the amount of playthroughs, is somewhat unsatisfying.

I do appreciate the amount of work that was put into the project and again I hope to see more in the future.

HeySteveJoe says
10 HeySteveJoe

Oct 29th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is one of the more important games I've ever played.

I keep looking for games where you do more than go around mindlessly defeating the enemies we've all beaten up time and again.

In this game, you have a different set of actions. You can investigate, influence, and eventually you choose one person who is involved in this massive conflict, and you select them to die tonight.

It can be a short game or a not so short game depending on your investment, and I think it is a great example of where the future of gaming can go. This is the kind of simple game that my mother will understand, and as an educated woman, I think she will find the moral quandry worth her time and consideration. I just got access to Bioshock Infinite which was supposed to be the game at the forefront of where games can go toward contributing to art. THIS game deserves that title.

murokeme says
7 murokeme

Dec 27th, 2013

No review provided

absentasia says
10 absentasia

Dec 27th, 2013

No review provided

Dj17Jin says
8 Dj17Jin

Dec 21st, 2013

No review provided

ghost3030 says
8 ghost3030

Dec 19th, 2013

No review provided

Zeph3r says
7 Zeph3r

Nov 21st, 2013

No review provided

rah123 says
7 rah123

Nov 18th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.3

24 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.