His childish innocence wasn’t meant to last long, oh no: When little Lucius was born on the meaningful date of June 6th, 1966, nobody expected him to be anything other than a normal little boy. Everything changes when Lucius turns 6...

Review RSS Feed AudioGhostX says
1 AudioGhostX

Dec 2nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

$25 for a short linear game, no thanks.

XxYellowFangxX says
10 XxYellowFangxX

Nov 16th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

It has really cool graphics! Its fun and I loved it!

EthanG says
9 EthanG

Sep 7th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is worth a play - very fun and different, stop moaning about the prices and buy the thing...-.-

MagnusWiborg says
8 MagnusWiborg

Sep 4th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game was awesom, i loved the fact that it was a game were u were a demonspawn not an afraid guy running

12258680 says
10 12258680

Jun 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

saw pewdie play it

onlyhereforsharks says
6 onlyhereforsharks

Jun 1st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

a fun little slasher esque title (with you as the slasher)reminds me a bit of naughty bear but better this game however is slightly buggy and the story is not much to talk about not to mention the kills often arent very creative in addition the game is barely a challenge not to mention very short still the premise holds up pretty well and i think most people will play this all the way through its not worth 10 out of ten like some of the people on desura throw around but its defintely worth your time if you like the premise and if you can get it cheap you should try it but not for 30 pounds. only get it if you like the premise and if you can get it for 15 - 20 pounds other wise its not worth your money

hopo182 says
9 hopo182

May 22nd, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't
This review may contain spoilers

ok so i got this game with pretty high expectations, i like the whole idea of it, but it could of been portayed in a much better way.
i mean the devil guy looks like a joke,he should be more dark and scary, the whole suit thing just makes it a joke.
im at the 3rd killing so far, and its getting abit repetitive, get this, kill him/her.
Dont get me wrong! its well worth a play, but dont expect a master piece.
i wouldnt advice paying £17 for this either, download from a torrent site for free.

stjohnj says
6 stjohnj

May 22nd, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't
This review may contain spoilers

I really like this game and the idea of the son of Lucifer. The game really has some cool ways to kill people but honestly the story line of the game makes no sense what so ever.Lucius manages to kill all the members of the family and even the workers in the house including the deputy. The ending is a also atrocious with characters who are idiotic with no clue of whats going on.

ervintibay says
3 ervintibay

Dec 14th, 2013

No review provided

ilgal12345 says
10 ilgal12345

Dec 3rd, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

7.5

38 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.