Little Racers STREET is a much needed refresh to the top-down racing genre! Offering a whole 3D city with lots of different tracks and environmental effects, the game's key relies in the career mode. You'll have to start from scratch, with a low class car. Win races and complete challenges to earn credits, and spend them on car upgrades or purchasing new rides. Featuring 30 different cars, challenging opponents and varied weather conditions, this game offers hours of fun and enjoyment! The game also features an online multiplayer mode for up to 12 racers, integrated with the career mode (you can use your customized cars and earn credits by playing online). There's also a time trial mode with leaderboards, so you can compare your performance against your friends and other gamers. The game has been available on XBox Indies for some time, and was released recently on OnLive, with great user ratings (4+ stars) on both platforms.

Review RSS Feed stevsel says
9 stevsel

Oct 10th, 2012 4 people agree 0 people don't

Great game. Real fun for the price. Hopefully with more content to come.

HenryTheDude says
9 HenryTheDude

Oct 4th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

This game is plenty of fun. I'm not very good at it, but it's lots of fun.

I definitely recommend this game!

- Henry <3

chbisio says
9 chbisio

Nov 25th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Great value for money. Haven't played too much time but there is depth to the gameplay and the playability seems just perfect. Lots of fun and challenge.

keikayuu says
10 keikayuu

Nov 15th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Excellent game. Great music, top down view racer, many unique courses in the same city, lots of challenges, and just loads of fun overall. Well worth its money

rocketsurgeon says
9 rocketsurgeon

Nov 13th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Top-down/isometric racer with excellent "feeling". You could easily "one more race" your whole night away, if you aren't careful.

DoctorRoXo says
10 DoctorRoXo

Sep 29th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

great game! the physics are a blast and make it way more enjoyable than it legally has a right to be!

JONAS878787 says
10 JONAS878787

Sep 27th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

best game ever i hope you guys can do at the cars can rollover and stay if the car crashes. But you guys have doing a great car game thx allot i have buy it oll ready i hope you can do so instad for 12 cars you can have 20 cars or more best car game ever made

VelocityWidowZ says
10 VelocityWidowZ

Dec 30th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

A Very Awesome Racing Game! :) :)

FingersLingers says
9 FingersLingers

Dec 7th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I Rated it a 9/10 .... It's a brilliant little game and a wondeful experience, Just 2 bugs less and it would have gotten a 10/10 from me.

The 2 things I did not like is when in the air, there is no indication how high you are (Shadows), and the Last Lap, Fastest Lap etc, writing that pops up is too big and distracting and tends to cause you to crash if there is a corner at the start. It says it, and there is no need to display it.

This is a MUST play !!!!

10110011 says
10 10110011

Aug 4th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I own this on Xbox. It's the perfecdt racing game. Great physics, car upgrades, nitro boost, power slides (drifting), and no mario-kart like power ups on the track. You have to earn money with each race to buy more cars and upgrades for them if you want to improve. It has a whole series of cars and racing classes that allow you to get into the game easily and they grow you skill. A+ game!

Community Rating

Average

8.6

83 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.