Create the most amazing dinosaur theme park the world has ever seen, or battle your way through 12 intense missions that will truly test your skills against the awesome powers of nature and its most dominant creatures in Jurassic Park: Operation Genesis.

Review RSS Feed the0therguy says
9 the0therguy

Dec 7th, 2010 1 person agrees 0 people don't

a good fun game to spend hours on and then sadden when you come off and relise their is no real jurassic park in the world

ScottishTam says
10 ScottishTam

Dec 10th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Really epic game. Have been playing for ages,love breeding dinosaurs and building a park. Or sometimes,I will kick back and watch my dinosaurs eat the visitors alive. There is so much to do in this game,and is also very addicting.

5 stars :)

DavidTheCreator says
10 DavidTheCreator

Feb 6th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing game! I love Jurassic Park and I love this too!

Lt.Dann says
10 Lt.Dann

Apr 29th, 2011 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

This game is amazing! I especially love all the mods people have made for it! This game has very good graphics and models for a 2003 game!

DaggerClassStudio says
8 DaggerClassStudio

Jan 23rd, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

An amazing game that give hours of in-depth entertainment, great graphics and skins for the 2003 game and is the best dinosaur game out there; however the lack on the size of the Islands, the lack of island quality, the limitation of 40 dinosaurs and limits to what you can do in your park makes this game less exciting. However I strongly loved this game and still play it today as it is one of the best PC game's ever!!!!... I recommend you playing it despite it's outdated.

Graphics 6.9
Gameplay 9.6
Narrative Story Telling: 6.2
Maps: 3.3
Skins 7.3
Entertainment 9.7
Modder's Efforts: N/A
Technical: 4

Overall result: 8.9/10 = 89% on DaggerClassStudio's Game Rating
= An Excellent Game

~Christopher Carlisle James

yakuzaBoss says
10 yakuzaBoss

Dec 2nd, 2014

No review provided

EchoGreen says
10 EchoGreen

Sep 26th, 2014

No review provided

CityMayorGames says
10 CityMayorGames

Aug 23rd, 2014

No review provided

mrblublu11 says
10 mrblublu11

Feb 25th, 2014

No review provided

dranzehr says
9 dranzehr

Feb 21st, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.1

34 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.