A minimalist, creative, hard and cheap plattformer, which combine all the good old features, like triggers, moving and rotating plattforms, spikes, etc. in one big Level and adds a new gameplay element such as the player automatically jumps if he hits the ground. The idea was to remove everything that dont have to be in the game and create a game, made of pure gameplay and level design. So, ingame you have just one big (3.4k blocks long) level with 56 checkpoints to save in it, that will take you for houres to come to the end.

Review RSS Feed drlemon says
10 drlemon

Oct 13th, 2011 3 people agree 0 people don't

Whee! It's a satisfingly bouncy game. Whee! Whee! At a dollar, if you like platformers, you cant go wrong!

hellerbarde says
9 hellerbarde

Oct 14th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

This is a very addicting game. What frustrated me though is the lack of warning that it will delete your saved checkpoint if you start a new game. I was almost an hour into the level when I misclicked in the menu and thus had to start all over again. But else I find the 1-level design with persistent checkpoints very rewarding! Good Job!

runner6000 says
10 runner6000

Jan 21st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

COOL but for me the controls are sluggage

RalphyDBoy2000 says
7 RalphyDBoy2000

Oct 26th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I cant see the line for some reason, at all.

Matt0027 says
10 Matt0027

Jun 16th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

It is an epic game. I played it 5 times yet and I'm only waiting for the 1.1 update. ;D Go on and good luck!

beanboy10 says
10 beanboy10

Mar 29th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome game! The simple gameplay and graphics make this game good for all ages! It's unbelievable how you can get this good of a game for the price that it is at!

melcator says
10 melcator

Jan 26th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Straightforward, fun little game.

Pur3Bolt says
10 Pur3Bolt

Nov 18th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is a very unique game. I really enjoyed playing it. I never really thought you could make games like this with Unity :)
Game is a bit short though. But the price is fair for the ammount of gameplay you get(about 1h of it).
Puzzles are simple at the begining and quite harder to the end of the game.
Physics work great and the game doesn't lag a lot when it comes to more "intense" times :)
Final score is 10!

However I do hope more gameplay will be added :)

Chimpmagnet says
2 Chimpmagnet

Nov 9th, 2011 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

I dont get what people like about this game.

_Journeyman_ says
10 _Journeyman_

Oct 19th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

A little gem of design: simple, addictive, funny and graphically beutiful, and all for just 1 dollar... To put it simple a must buy.

Community Rating

Average

9.3

43 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.