Fast multiplayer action set in the Half-Life 2 universe! HL2's physics adds a new dimension to deathmatch play. Play straight deathmatch or try Combine vs. Resistance teamplay. Toss a toilet at your friend today!

Review RSS Feed bluluxabica says
10 bluluxabica

Mar 10th, 2011 4 people agree 0 people don't

pretty damm cool! I love playing coop maps xD

CuervoSp says
8 CuervoSp

Jul 21st, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This is a good game to play alone or with your friends, I really like when I can kill some zombies in the cooperative maps.

IvanTheSpaceBiker says
10 IvanTheSpaceBiker

Mar 31st, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Its deathmatch

ZedMarine610 says
10 ZedMarine610

Mar 12th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

The reason this wasnt in HL2 as one game (HL2 SP and MP) is because it would have been too big (i guess)

Billlyy says
9 Billlyy

Mar 10th, 2011 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

It's a good game.

ManWhoWasFromFinland says
8 ManWhoWasFromFinland

Mar 6th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This is a good game.

kaelitos3 says
10 kaelitos3

Sep 7th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

nice game.

EoHKyo says
10 EoHKyo

Jul 30th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I REALLY love this game, it takes HL2 weapons into a new physhics system, while brings the hole thing to Deathmatch, a multyplayer game. And it has support for User-Conttent, custom maps (can be downloaded by entering a server, and has some useful ways of not bugging the game with most server-side plugins. All that, and it still keeps the Source engine running fine.

stjohnj says
9 stjohnj

Apr 26th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Love killing people in this game! The selection of kick-*** weapons make this game even more enjoyable. While it might be a little fast paced and awkward it still doesn't take away from the blasting fun ;).

Yuki77x says
10 Yuki77x

Sep 1st, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

HL2:DM was awesome because of servers like Alley Cat Clan [ACC] and Manni's Fun House, but all these great servers are now down and the normal HL2:DM gamemodes are boring.

I loved playing on the ACC server (best COOP-Server) and the MFH server (best Puzzle-Server) but since they are both down I play HL2:DM rarely.

10/10 because it was a cool game once. Now it's more like 5/10

Community Rating

Average

8.4

72 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.