FRAY is a unique and fast paced multiplayer simultaneous turn-based strategy game for PC. Plan your orders swiftly and watch the action unfold as all the players' squads execute their turns simultaneously. Choose your characters among 6 different classes and arm them with a vast arsenal of weapons and items. Before each combat, you can pledge your allegiance to one of the 3 dominating global corporations, and gain access to faction specific bonuses and enhancements. With Fray: Reloaded Edition, experience the game like never before with new special effects, a new user interface, solo maps, complete class and weapon rebalance, matchmaking and much more. You will also have access to the game's Original Soundtrack composed by electro band Sound Washed!

Review RSS Feed Deuzerre says
10 Deuzerre

Feb 10th, 2012 6 people agree 0 people don't

Great game, even though it is in alpha state for now.

Excellent graphics and solid gameplay, fast enough to keep you for hours.

Extremely promising.

Calib says
10 Calib

Mar 17th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Awesome game.

Fun, and kinda catchy, with a wonderfull refreshing gameplay which brings us back to x-com times, when you were afraid of "is there an enemy behind this wall?"

Great job guys!

NexusElite says
1 NexusElite

Oct 9th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Don't make high scores up. When you know it's bad.

Royal.Arch says
7 Royal.Arch

Apr 9th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

JerryAtrick says
1 JerryAtrick

Mar 7th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Hard to review a game that fails to even launch, this long after a relaunch. Are the servers down? Is the game just broken? No idea and it won't give me any clues.

darknigthmare says
9 darknigthmare

Jun 26th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

very great futuristic turn based game (and made by french team yeah)

DarkstarMatryx says
10 DarkstarMatryx

Mar 13th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is a blast. The community is helpful. The developers listen and take your issues very seriously. The whole simultaneous combat is amazing and offers a different feel to this style game. Worth supporting for sure.

geffd says
10 geffd

Feb 22nd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very smart and deep gameplay. Tactical game I dreamed of when I was a child

zbarakov says
10 zbarakov

Feb 20th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Just my kind of game, I guess :]

patofnickof says
9 patofnickof

Feb 16th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Really nice concept to put turn-to-turn to an higher level in this kind of strategy game! Still the Alpha so I'll wait for further comments...Pre-ordered and tested and sounds really goods when you imagine the final version.

Community Rating

Average

8

47 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.