Sci-fi project with detailed action-packed underwater combat will feature a new trend in TPS genre. Exciting game play suggests using both environments for combats: land and underwater. Original multiplayer mode with underwater battles will give to your differently new experience! Players will take to the murky depths armed with a wrath of underwater equipment from specialized underwater suit with jet pack and integrated harpoon and other high tech equipment in pursuit of enemies. With the majority of the game play taking place below the water's surface, action-adventure fans will need to master new skills to fight hostile enemies and infiltrate enemy bases. Story line runs up in nearest future in the world of unsteadiness, chaos, espionage, terrorism, desperate fight for world supremacy and possession of sophisticated biological weapon. Languages: English, French, Italian, German, Spanish PEGI/USK 16+, ESRB 17

Review RSS Feed tmsolberg says
9 tmsolberg

Mar 2nd, 2012 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

Coming from Depth Hunter, I had great hopes for this game. And wow, all my expectations were exceeded!
Amazing 3D with 3D Vision!
Great game!

Shapow says
10 Shapow

Feb 20th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

I really like this game.
It has everything a good third person shooter needs
and all the content fits together perfectly and looks
great.

The only thing that should be improved is the
german translation. For example it says:
"benut" instead of "benutzen"
and the "i" is missing in "Pistole"
There are only a few of those mistakes, but they
(can) make the game seem unprofessional.

Overall it's a great looking and very fun game with
a lot of potential.

bortot.frankie says
5 bortot.frankie

Mar 18th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Well, this could be an innovative game, and partially it is.
It has the underwater combat and exploring that are really good.
On the other side, there are a lot of bugs and bad design choices, such as: a covering system not fluent enough, a bad checkpoint positioning that make some areas really frustating, the IA doesn't react to EMP nades, the melee combat is repetitive and boring...
However there's the water, and everything concerning it is amazing; all the rest is not that good...
What a shame, it could be a great game

daveyarenz says
10 daveyarenz

Dec 20th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

ALLEESS!

konrad89551 says
10 konrad89551

Mar 31st, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

TUYRUOIRUT] GFJHFKHJFKG GJFGHF JVFKGJHUJ

mataii says
8 mataii

Mar 14th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Just played the demo version a few minutes ago, and as far as I can see and play, seems to be a nice game, I like very much the art and mood of the levels.

Something weirds happen while the player is unverwater, suddenly I can´t see any other objects, but just move the camera to correct that. Maybe a culling problem? or my graphic driver, who knows.

About game controls, I found a little bit sensitive the mouse movement while shooting, maybe it possible to change this in game settings, will see next time.

I'm considering to buy this :)

Praetor_Niedz says
10 Praetor_Niedz

Mar 9th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Wow, first of all. Thanks, your game is GREAT. I love it.

The gameplay are very well designed, full of good and fresh ideas. The under-water parts are simply stunning and ground gunfight are really fun. The bossfights... They. Are. Awsome. THANKS, I had not felt that kind of "stress" on a singleplayer game since quite a long time.

In my honest opinion, your game can without problem rivalize with AAA games.

Keep up your good work. :D

JarroFire says
10 JarroFire

Mar 3rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This Game Rock´s

gaveyn says
10 gaveyn

Jan 16th, 2014

No review provided

Repojerk says
7 Repojerk

Jan 6th, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.4

58 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.