Explore the secluded region of Ashan, where fearless orcs, wild goblins, dreadful undead, elusive trolls, gigantic dragons and many other creatures stunning in both size and depravity. This is a new and darker side of the legendary universe of Might and Magic, where the forces of evil are stronger and more cunning than ever.

Review RSS Feed Mv.c9 says
10 Mv.c9

Jan 5th, 2011 4 people agree 0 people don't

This game is amazing, but I HATE UBISOFT for not letting us mod the game, or at least let us play with the spells, imagine all we could do ! apart from that, i think this is an amazing Game, it would be perfect if it was like free roaming, and that you could go and take quests, but even so its still lovable. I hope to see another game like this, someday . . .

JenWave says
10 JenWave

Nov 26th, 2010 2 people agree 0 people don't

Практически во время выхода, ей хотели дать первое место всех игровых хит-парадов. Но почему-то не дали...

zerokite says
10 zerokite

Mar 23rd, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

best fighting sword slashing game ever but i want more combo's and big maps to find stuff not gonna happen 10 for u

Combine68 says
10 Combine68

Nov 29th, 2010 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Miss this game! I wish they would keep making more episodes or turn this into a more of a rpg/fps I would choose this game over Assassins Creed :)

LegionIscariot says
8 LegionIscariot

Feb 11th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

A fun first-person RPG.

The story is not bad or great at first, but about half way when the mystery of what you are is revealed it gets interesting.

The combat is pretty fun. Kicking enemies off cliffs, into fire, on wall spikes that are conveniently placed everywhere. And I mean everywhere.

Some of the magical weapons are really cool to use. The skill points tree was also good.

The characters needed to be developed more.

I like how some quests were optional. Even boss fights were optional. The game doesn’t really lock you in a room and force you to fight a boss.

The endings are not bad, the problem is you just get a short cut scene, I wanted an actual epilogue to see the consequences of the choices I made throughout the game.

imix says
10 imix

Feb 3rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

this is one of those unknowed great games!

Serygala says
9 Serygala

Nov 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

One of my all time favorites!

scopedknife says
9 scopedknife

Aug 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

nearly perfect, if the kick was nerfed, a better story, more unique environments, and if it was open world, it would be my all time favorite game. needs a sequel now

DrAg()N says
10 DrAg()N

May 18th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

The core first-person melee combat is incredibly solid and the exploration, storytelling, and character growth are integrated brilliantly to create a unique and compelling experience.

Bioko says
9 Bioko

Dec 10th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

A really nice game developped by a french studio who shows the best of the Source Engine

Community Rating

Average

9.5

124 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.