Condition Zero: Deleted Scenes is a game developed by Ritual Entertainment, which acts as an expansion pack to Counter-Strike: Condition Zero. It makes up a series of eighteen unconnected single-player missions, with blazing fast action and intense firefights. It includes new weapons and re-skinned and re-animated versions of Counter-Strike weapons.

Review RSS Feed AI_COLONEL says
7 AI_COLONEL

Jul 5th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

For what it was - a series of single-player Condition Zero missions - this was very good. At the same time, it didn't offer any more than that, but this is expected of an expansion.

ShouldBeNew says
9 ShouldBeNew

Jul 6th, 2014 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

This game is pretty much one of the best i have played! I like it more than Call of Duty 1. The voice acting is brilliant and the graphics are well... some weapons weren't that good looking and the last missions we're kinda hard for me. Mission 11 is the end where everyone is shooting at you and you must protect the helicopter and i had to use cheats! Other missions are great. Gameplay doesn't get boring but you just have to be careful!

9.0 / 10 - Excellent

TriNecatoR says
6 TriNecatoR

Feb 2nd, 2014 0 people agree 2 people don't

I don't know, as Half-Life mod, CSCZDS pretty interesting (I liked the training part), but as full game... Also, it's a little buggy :(

LudskyL says
10 LudskyL

May 5th, 2013 0 people agree 2 people don't

C'est un super jeu avec campagne solo. Le meilleur des CS !

wawa26 says
8 wawa26

Jul 31st, 2012 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Nice idea to putting CSCZ into adventure mission game. Counter-Strike fans may like this.

Cossack-HD says
9 Cossack-HD

Oct 20th, 2011 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

This game is one more proof that Half-Life 1 engine is awesome!

melech874 says
1 melech874

Jul 23rd, 2011 0 people agree 7 people don't

the game is terrible.
in some levels you can see posters of nude, and very poorly dressed women reavealing their full back side and front.

PeacefulPatriot says
7 PeacefulPatriot

Mar 13th, 2011 0 people agree 2 people don't

Suicidal AI, Lone wolf tactics, and horribly outdated graphics for the time make an ultimately "meh" performance. The concept is nice. The execution... not so much.

EugenefromZPS says
9 EugenefromZPS

Dec 9th, 2012 1 person agrees 2 people don't

c00l

poshgaloo says
8 poshgaloo

Jul 2nd, 2012 1 person agrees 2 people don't

PC version was better. But it was a cool, alternate idea to put CS on consoles.

Community Rating

Average

8.3

39 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.