The latest game from XHH(me). Basically it's a fun little platformer/adventure game that is meant to turn your boredom into rage and high blood pressure. The game includes spikes, gravity, a cat, fight scenes, romantic struggles, and good music! Honestly that's all I can tell you about this game. You should really download it and see for yourself! Average gameplay time: 1 month (approx. 300 deaths). Controls are not explained. Learning is also part of the experience. The more you die, the better your chances of finishing the game. ;) Need experience in air jumping? Try re-watching the trailer! If you find a bug or have a suggestion, don't hesitate to submit a comment! I will almost always respond! ******* Pressing F4 will toggle full screen mode Holding F will increase fps and skip certain dialogue. ******* NEW: If you make a gameplay video, comment/PM a link and I will add it to the playlist: ---->>> adf.ly/NJFgO <<<------ (Desura didn't allow direct youtube links)

Review RSS Feed ArcticFox™ says
10 ArcticFox™

Apr 14th, 2013 4 people agree 0 people don't

Game isn't much, but it's amazing.
First boss was a bit hard but the second boss is impossible!!!!
(for me)
I recommend this game to someone who has alot free time and doesn't know how to use it.

littlebro11 says
9 littlebro11

Apr 13th, 2013 4 people agree 0 people don't

Very simple game with some crazy ideas! Very addictive even when you die alot (like me). If it wasn't for the small glitches i've encountered when starting it up i would have given this a 10/10 otherwise good job on this game.

BaggyBagz says
10 BaggyBagz

May 9th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Awesome once you knoww how to air jump

Hard0wnage says
10 Hard0wnage

May 8th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

this game rocks !!!

UlpoMedia says
8 UlpoMedia

Apr 26th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

A simple platform game where show the graphics not is most important in game. Funny and difficult game. A little short :D

kayet95 says
7 kayet95

Apr 20th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Hard as it is said in the description. The idea is ok the graphics are funny (and simple). The musics are good and the overall humor made me laugh.

Fun game if you are into hard games like I Wanna Be The Guy (which is better by the way).

Xenon87 says
8 Xenon87

Apr 19th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

really nice and creative platformer and one of the few that i will actually play that isn't a retro game

Setohead says
8 Setohead

Apr 19th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

i love rage games but this is one rage game that i will never forget

monkeystick says
10 monkeystick

Apr 12th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Inventive.

Yo_Momma says
9 Yo_Momma

Dec 9th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

An absolutely prime example of what a platformer should be - challenging, frustrating even, but ultimately rewarding. That feeling of finally beating a level you've been stuck on for ages makes all the pain of getting there well worth it, until you then, of course, run into the next level and consider a trip to Dignitas (look it up if you don't know what it is).
The death-count on the lefthand side is also a nice little reminder of how much of a failure you are, which I found to be a nice touch.

Community Rating

Average

7.3

136 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.