Battlefield: Bad Company leads gamers far from the traditional frontlines on a wild ride with a group of renegade soldiers who decide that sometimes the gratitude of a nation just isn’t enough.

Review RSS Feed footballfanRams says
8 footballfanRams

Jul 17th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

Love the destruction but they could have added so much more realistic game play. But i do love this game. There are also some very funny scenes in this game.

Sgt_Prof says
9 Sgt_Prof

Jun 14th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

This is a start of Bad company. Destruction, explosions, fun single player story with some humor... It's realy fun ! If you have xbox360 or PS3 I would suggest to try this out !

EITY10 says
7 EITY10

Apr 28th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

only for consloles the the fight at the single-player enemy is too much easy i dont like it but the muliplayer its look fun!

AYBABTU says
8 AYBABTU

Feb 7th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Very fun and funny single player though the multiplayer was lacking from what you would expect from a DICE game. Though it could have used co-op

paulblart80 says
10 paulblart80

Sep 28th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

This game contains the best of both worlds, the best multiplayer campaign and the best singleplayer campaign, the destruction of this game is other level.

mafster23 says
10 mafster23

Jan 17th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

funny and cool :)

krstphr257 says
10 krstphr257

Jul 26th, 2011 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

One of my All time favorite games. I personally think it was better than bc2. Also, im getting this again for my ps3,(my 360 version is broken) and i was wondering if many people still play online on ps3. Just PM me.

HungerSTGF says
9 HungerSTGF

Apr 13th, 2010 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Fantastic debut of the Battlefield series for new generation consoles, Bad Company is an innovator, with extremely addictive multiplayer and the all-new Frostbite engine which is known for the real-time destruction for buildings and just about any bit of cover you can find.

ytres says
9 ytres

Feb 7th, 2010 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

pretty damn awesome.

Marek33 says
6 Marek33

Nov 3rd, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.8

59 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.