A Remake based off the Multiplayer part of Conker's Bad Fur Day™ from the N64.

Review RSS Feed yoshilin says
8 yoshilin

Jul 12th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I loved the original conkers bad fur day game on the N64. The story was great and most importantly in this case the multiplayer was hilariously fun at times especially when you play with some friends. When I saw this project I was excited to play it and I was not disappointed, plays just like the original but with some nicer visuals for the eyes to look at. I hope you add some of the other gamemodes like cavemen, tanks and the toilet deathmatch those were fun. Love the work and keep it up!

Narudan says
10 Narudan

Jun 21st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

it's a classic game,whit singleplayer and multiplayer

-Narudan

cptmorgans says
8 cptmorgans

May 14th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

love this game, but need some players for online

naughtyusername says
10 naughtyusername

Jan 22nd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is so awesome!

duncansadventure says
10 duncansadventure

Oct 31st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome idea i liked the game a lot as a child

Paer76 says
9 Paer76

Jun 15th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

JUst needs a lil bit more of animating

88nateatx says
10 88nateatx

Nov 12th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

AIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE So awesooooooome! :D

themoodude says
8 themoodude

Oct 23rd, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

This review is based on the Alpha release (0.1) and will be amended as and when the game is updated.

In its current state it is very bare. You're limited to one playable character (the squirrel) and one map (halls). Additionally there's only one weapon at the moment.

That said it's building the groundwork for what could be the best re-creation for a long time. We all remember the great multiplayer games in CBFD on the N64; and bringing this to the PC and the internet is an amazing idea. I sincerely hope the devs support local split-screen; best of both worlds then- local for the games with a few mates round, and net for when you're honing your skills at teddy killing!

Just an aside; if anyone likes the idea of porting classic N64 titles to the PC with net play; if you're not already aware of it, check out Goldeneye: Source. It's pretty much the same idea but with Goldeneye 64- and it's a tad more developed at the moment too.

Snippy-Snap says
10 Snippy-Snap

Oct 22nd, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

SUperAwesometasticrific

Screenracer says
10 Screenracer

Feb 28th, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.1

35 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.