The survival of the Angry Birds is at stake. Dish out revenge on the green pigs who stole the Birds’ eggs. Use the unique destructive powers of the Angry Birds to lay waste to the pigs’ fortified castles.

Review RSS Feed MahtXL says
1 MahtXL

Jun 4th, 2011 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

Kinda fun, but to basic, gets old fast, and i find myself not wanting to play it... At all. I tried the free version and thats fine with me, not that i ever use it but.

Reqieumthefallen says
5 Reqieumthefallen

Feb 5th, 2012 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

In desperate need for a level editor, and a free-form mode that just lets you have fun rather than only allowing limited birds and throws. This isn't Cut the Rope, let us actually play around with the physics engine!

TroIImar says
7 TroIImar

Jun 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

ehh my older brother showed me this game its an okay game and he will be surprised that its gonna be out for psp

EG-Games says
10 EG-Games

Dec 11th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

excellent game, my mom plays in my pc and in my tablet and is very funny for him! 10 and if i would give more points, would be 100 :)

JX6 says
9 JX6

May 29th, 2012 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Great game for killing time

EddieSmithWCHS2013 says
10 EddieSmithWCHS2013

Dec 9th, 2011 0 people agree 2 people don't

Funny game.

St0rmified says
9 St0rmified

Sep 20th, 2011 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

great but needs a update

Waddlesticks says
8 Waddlesticks

Jul 27th, 2011 2 people agree 2 people don't

This is a great game to play and pass time!
Plenty of levels
Great graphics
Great gameplay
Great sound
And just a crap load of fun!

Especially the fact that you can get it for free (with ads)
It is really really WORTH WHILE
and is worthy of the AAA rating!

Trollmar says
7 Trollmar

Jun 8th, 2011 2 people agree 2 people don't

ehh my older brother showed me this game its an okay game and he will be surprised that its gonna be out for psp

BIGHUSKYBUKKAH says
10 BIGHUSKYBUKKAH

Aug 25th, 2011 1 person agrees 2 people don't

this game is awesome

Community Rating

Average

6.6

37 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.