Forum Thread
by member
  Posts  
Removed self from own group how to undo? (Forums : Support : Removed self from own group how to undo?) Post Reply
Thread Options
Jan 30 2014, 2:14pm Anchor

Was using a tablet and apparently clicked leave group (company) and no one else int he group can figure out how to get me back..

Do they need special privileges?  

Why the hell isnt there a confirm to leave message?

TKAzA
TKAzA Community Manager
Jan 31 2014, 2:03am Anchor

What group did you leave, if your other members have access to invite other members they can try, but you would still need to speak to us to have your permissions restored. Confirmation would be a good idea.

Reply to Thread
click to sign in and post

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.