Forum Thread
Composer Available - 6 shipped AAA titles (Forums : Sound Design & Composition : Composer Available - 6 shipped AAA titles) Locked
Thread Options
Jan 4 2010 Anchor

Posted before... but figured I'd give it another shot :).

I'm a professional composer / sound designer coming from the game industry with 6 shipped AAA titles accross multiple platforms and 6 years of solid game audio experience. If your mod is need of music, give me a shout and we can talk details.

For info about me, a client list, and music samples, please visit my webpage: Richdouglas.net

My services on your mod would be FREE OF CHARGE as a favor as I have some free time and enjoy doing mod work. All I ask is that your mod is at least to alpha and not just starting up.

Please check out a couple of my most recent music cues via youtube:

Revenge:

Evochron Mercenary Overture:

Thanks, and I look forward to working with some of you!

Rich

Jan 5 2010 Anchor

I can't really tell because of Youtube's dodgy audio quality, but is that Eastwest Symphonic Choirs? Very impressive sound if it is. You could probably submit it to Eastwest for demo consideration on their website. Also, if it is EWSC, I know a bunch of people who would pay you to program their choir parts.

Jan 5 2010 Anchor

It is in fact EWQL SC...

Here's a better quality version of it for you... that software never ceases to amaze me! Good stuff:

Richdouglas.net

A couple more pieces for you guys to chew on:
Richdouglas.net
Richdouglas.net

Have said peeps shoot me an email via my webpage and check out my blog:

Richdouglas.net
Richvgi.blogspot.com

Rich

--

Rich Douglas
Composer / Sound Designer
Richdouglas.net

Jan 27 2010 Anchor

Hi there
I'm looking for composers, to create more music for "Diablo: The Hell" mod

Our page is at Thehell.narod.ru
If you want to participate - write me at diablothehell@gmail dot com

Feb 1 2010 Anchor